Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
November 24, 2021

i used this app to integrate Catch Marketplace with Shopify, it make my life easier and the support is good.

Simple Deals
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 7, 2022

Works fine and easy to configure our store to catch marketplace. Super helpful. It would be great if we can get value from metafields as well. As there is no sync from metafields we have 5% manual task to be covered.

Interior Secrets
Australia
About 2 years using the app
CedCommerce replied June 30, 2021

Thanks for reviewing the App and sharing your honest views regarding the App. The feature is not a part of the application but yes we work on custom features and add them to the Application as and when the need arises from any sellers. We will discuss your requirement in details and will surely assist you and provide you with a feasisble solution.

June 12, 2021

So far this has been great to use! A little difficult to set up initially, but the team were super helpful and got back to me on skype almost instantly at all times!

Aster & Oak
Australia
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2021

I have been using this app for a month or so and it is super easy to use. Prior to using this app we were linking our Catch items with Omnivore which was a total nightmare! This app is an absolute breath of fresh air! Every time I run into issues or have any questions I use their chat option and Karshit is always very helpful, patient and thorough. 5 Star Service

Chateau De Glass
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 3, 2021

Great App. Great Support. The support team has been really helpful. I would recommend the app for anyone who would like to list products on Catch.

thecueshop.com.au
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
December 27, 2021

The team here has been excellent to deal with, they always respond quickly and provide easy and effective resolutions to changes and questions. Would highly recommend it.

Super Pets
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
July 13, 2022

The customer support is excellent and I get a quick response time within 24-48 hours. Really helpful with their screenshots and especially for someone that didn't know how it all worked. Thank you.

Roshambo Baby Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
August 27, 2020

This app has made my life so much easier. It is now so easy for me to upload my new products onto Catch and having all my inventory in sync with orders coming through to shopify is great. The support is incredible. Any time I have had a question on how to do anything support has responded very quickly and helps solve my problem - even outside of standard hours!

Daju Toys
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
August 4, 2022

I pretty much use this app for my Catch integration and it works like a charm. Very happy with the Tech assistance as well which is very helpful. I now use CED Commerce for my USA store as well for Etsy integration.

House Of Avi
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 25, 2022

Great app for Catch Marketplace. All aspects of the app work perfectly well. Karshit has and keeps providing excellent service!

Flaretek
Australia
Over 1 year using the app