Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2021

Great App , Easy to use and understand , staff is well trained and efficient enough to answer all questions , i had many many questions in the begining , CED staff has been right there when ever i needed a help in any way , i am glad to join CED

3 Brothers Mobiles
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 16, 2022

Great support and assistance from the team. Thanks for your help in getting my business all setup and running

Original Ugg Australia
Australia
28 days using the app
March 20, 2020

Given the complex requirement of listing standard on Catch, i am loving this application for achieving the milestone. Support provided has been wonderful, specifically am working with Karshit to get our shopify store up and running on catch and he has a very friendly and helping attitude, willing to support and guide with patience. Application seems to be new but the guys are keen on adding new features to make sellers life easier. I will recommend this App with no hesitation.

Gentry Choice
Australia
26 days using the app
Edited February 17, 2021

Great support from day 1, team was very helpful and professional to resolve all my issue with catch, recommend to all!

Gadget Tech Store
Australia
21 days using the app
October 2, 2020

We are a new merchant to Catch, managing products on multiple platforms is always a challenge. We looked at various options and chose Catch Marketplace Integration. The product works exactly as they say it does. And the Technical Support received is exceptional - Thanks Karshit for all your insight and support.

My Perfume Shop
Australia
13 days using the app
April 8, 2020

Nice app, help customer service. Just wait we needed. Save a lot of time and jobs. Will try other apps from this company too.

Bargene
Australia
12 days using the app
August 24, 2022

CED is a very easy-to-use app, which perfectly solves my product upload problem and order processing problem. Highly recommended. The CED team was really great and responded promptly.

rocknake
China
8 days using the app
April 27, 2022

I used this app to integrate my shopify store with catch marketplace. This app is very straightforward to use and the backend support is excellent.

Siyona
Australia
7 days using the app
January 28, 2023

Excellent Support and hassle-free order integration. I arranged a 30 minutes setup call and the team gave me all the required details.

mallone.com.au
Australia
7 days using the app
October 14, 2019

I have a great liking for this app. It eases a heavy burden for managing my inventory price from Shopify to Catch.com.au and it even helped in category mapping.

The features are very useful for anyone looking to have a detailed definition of products on Catch. Such an easy app to manage products on Catch from my store, It eases a heavy burden.

Excellent app, helped me integrate the entire channel in under a few minutes, great service. They are always available even via text or chat and fixed any problems that came up. Great team. Best customer service and a great team. This is one of the best apps, very easy to use. It saved a lot of time.

Mega Save Wholesale & Retail
United States
About 2 hours using the app