Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
563 reviews
563 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
563 reviews
February 3, 2023

Obviously we all want instant gratification. Availability may be the only negative. Once you are in contact with an agent they are pretty helpful. Definitely some improvements can be made, but all in all it's a good app and good support...

Penn Graphics Equipment, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 26, 2023

I appreciate their services, Realy amazing and time-saving. Especially thanks to the support team who is always there to help.

ravenholmelectronics
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 19, 2023

Great app and great assistance. I raccomend this app to others who want to start a business on shopify.

G.V.SHOP
Italy
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
January 11, 2023

Leider funktioniert das überhaupt nicht es ist nicht möglich seine Konten zu verbinden geschweige denn Produkte zu verwalten

Bobbis Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 9, 2023

this app will make your life easier .. and the customer service center is very helpful .
I would recommend to anyone who is doing a multi channel app.

Banadir llc
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited January 5, 2023

I had a technology issue and worked with Deepti,
Business Development Analyst, late into the night who was incredibly helpful.

The Preachers Daughter Candle Co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 22, 2022

The app I needed it! Easy to configure and update. Excellent Support Team, very helpful all the time. Thanks!

GYT
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 20, 2022

Solid app and support. Easy to migrate data from Amazon to Shopify. Many other channels are available. I would recommend!

Beaver Island Parts Company
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 20, 2022

Ankit is great.. The App is super.. I was searching a good app for Pull Amazon listings and push to Shopify. The price is also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Selection Of Deals
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 20, 2022

Buen trato, soluciones a los problema rápidamente, buena atención al cliente, la aplicación es muy intuitiva y facil de usar

Engi Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month