Multichannel Importer

Multichannel Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
562 reviews
562 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
562 reviews
April 17, 2020

easy to import products from other platforms. this is a real time-saver.
no need to worry because staffs help me whenever I asked questions.

veryshine.com
South Korea
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 15, 2020

I used this app to import my listings from Etsy and it did wonders! Everything imported painlessly and the guys from support are a treat to work with too!

You even get a nice bloke hitting you up on Whatsapp asking you if everything's cool, if you like it. That's what I call 5* customer service.

10/10 would use again.

QuarantineAid
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 15, 2020

this application is helping me alot. easy to use and safe to start. I had no issue to integrate it into my system

kizvito
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 14, 2020

Developer is very helpful and responds quickly. I enjoy using the app. Makes my life easier! Thank you very much

Skye Kiyomi Beauty, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 13, 2020

Received help as soon as I downloaded the app. Easy to use and fast would recommend! Id give this 5 stars twice.

The Mango Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 13, 2020

I like the app but the interface could improve it and make it easier! works well and meets its goal! the customer service is perfect and very efficient, they will answer any questions. I recommend it if you want to import fiex products from aliexpres in your Shopify store

7andteen
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 9, 2020

I downloaded the app to help with my ebay and Amazon imports. The app itself is pretty straight forward but I did need some help so I reached out to the chat support. I chatted with Jason Roy who was a big help. He was patient and helped answer all my questions and guided me through the process. He was courtesy enough to even speak with me on the phone. That is excellent service and I appreciate it. A++ to the app for making it easy on the imports and a special thanks to Jason.

Stawkowski's Goods LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 9, 2020

The app has worked well for me. There have been a few minor issues but whenever I contact support they're always there quickly to resolve the issue. Highly recommend.

Lone Star Art
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 9, 2020

Easy to install and follow. Live chat with a real person who was there to help immediately. Thank you!

rareitemfinds
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 8, 2020

I used this app to import my Etsy shop to Shopify. Although I have had issues and had to chat several times for help, the issues always got resolved and Jason Roy was very helpful.

JV Country Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months