Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and effective live chat feature. They value the ability to preview customer messages, view browsing history, and cart contents. The app's compatibility with mobile devices, automated responses, timed messages, and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also praised. Merchants report increased customer engagement and traffic due to real-time visitor tracking and analytics. The app's ability to handle multiple chats, archive them, and edit comments post-posting are seen as beneficial. The proactive messaging feature is useful for engaging idle customers. The chat widget customization, affordability, and a free plan are other positives.

February 26, 2024

Really functional and very easy to use. Simple yet efficient and wonderfully effective with great display.

METALIFESTYLE
Canada
18 days using the app
February 27, 2024

This app ticks all the boxes for what I need from a chat service plugin for my website. Automated responses, timed messages for customers spending any time on pages, etc. Customer service is responsive and proactive, checking to see if we need help, or anything at all really.

SUM=R&D
United States
7 days using the app
January 23, 2024

Great application, Thanks

ANA'S COLLECTION
United States
10 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Switched to this from using zendesk for many years and this is by far such a nice and simplified online chat system for what we needed. Support was quick to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.

Tour & Ride
United States
About 23 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

nice

ToyGameShow
China
8 days using the app
November 20, 2023

Great app and great customer service

navinka
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 7, 2015

Love the app! The Live Chat is amazing and makes my website so much better. Go and get it! I can definitely recommend it!

Danielaparadeis
Austria
About 8 years using the app
November 8, 2016

Great features and responsive staff.

Ducloslenses
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
November 24, 2015

Very impressed by how effective this app is! Lots of my customers are using it to get in touch with a 'quick question' that may not have otherwise been emailed. It creates a more personal exchange, and I feel not only are more browsers becoming buyers, but they are happier with the service and will become repeat customers.

Very happy that I installed this app and I do not hesitate to recommend it or the team behind it. Excellent customer service and help if you need it.

Surya Trading
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
November 28, 2016

A very simple yet aesthetically pleasing tool. Our sales reps have enjoyed it's ease of use and features. There customer service has also been excellent. Thank you for a solid chat app!

Summa Staging
United States
About 7 years using the app