Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Key features like live chat, automated responses, and timed messages are praised for enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. Merchants value real-time access to customer typing, browsing history, and cart contents. The app's mobile compatibility and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also favored. Customization options and user tracking add further value. Some find the free plan sufficient, while others appreciate the extra features of the paid plan. Unique features like assigning random "color names" to customers for easy tracking are well-received.

April 30, 2016

Really easy, straightforward functionality. I love that they have an app, so I can use it when I'm out and on-the-go, and they have great options for automated responses.

Tessa Hughes Fashion
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 30, 2020

I love it. I work with a lot of farmers who don't all have great wifi- that does affect the ability for the app to work. But when it does work, it definitely helps me convert. I'm grateful for the app and for the quick responsiveness of the team when I need assistance.

Best Float Valve
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 17, 2018

Great app helps to interact with customers and really increased sale
Also great help from admin with installation

Celebs In Hats
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2018

Great real time view into the mechanics of your funnel!

Sun Genomics
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 30, 2020

Great app, installed easily and gives quick response after testing. If someone contacts you on chat, you can get mobile notification with approx 10 seconds to a minute. Great app, thanks a lot :)

DEAL ISLAND
Malta
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2016

At www.tarjetasideales.com we are extremely happy using Chatra, great design and incredible customer experience. Don't conform with Zopim, Olark or LiveChat when you can use Chatra. Greetings from Colombia

Tarjetas Ideales
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
September 23, 2018

Very happy with the Free version of the app. :-)

Might upgrade when I find the time to add the extra info/settings.

Watermans AU
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2021

Brilliant App! Helped me convert a few customers in under a week of installing this app. Look forward to closing many more deals

House of Bareeki
India
About 1 month using the app
April 14, 2019

We are pleased with Chatra for its interactive ability and adaptability for virtual customer service. I would recommend it as a viable e-commerce app for customer engagement!
Tom, Traveloosa.com

Traveloosa
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2019

Great app and very easy to set up. Works like clockwork and appears on every page you want it to appear.

Wood and Glass
Canada
About 1 month using the app