Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Key features like live chat, automated responses, and timed messages are praised for enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. Merchants value real-time access to customer typing, browsing history, and cart contents. The app's mobile compatibility and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also favored. Customization options and user tracking add further value. Some find the free plan sufficient, while others appreciate the extra features of the paid plan. Unique features like assigning random "color names" to customers for easy tracking are well-received.

July 27, 2021

I love this app, being able to livechat with customers. Quite easy to set up and the auto responses you can set up for FAQs are great.

Throne Boss Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 17, 2018

Been using it for a week now.

Pacific Downtown
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 28, 2021

Haven't really had a chance to use it as yet but it has some pretty cool features and the price is reasonable

Ethereal 24/7
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 6, 2020

We like this live chat app very much. App is user friendly and has all the features we need. Thank you Chatra.

ASTA mart
India
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2016

We used this for awhile and were really happy with it. The fact you get one user for free is commendable and all apps should have this incentive. We will definitely download and use it again when the time allows. A must try app.

Wig Store Hair And Beauty Canada
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 30, 2021

I like the options which are user friendly and to make chat very understandable for beginners. It has been very useful to communicate with customers instantly while they are online and having doubts.

Gusto Style
India
About 1 month using the app
August 22, 2019

Chatra has been a great addition to our online store and has greatly improved our ability to instantly communicate with customers who have questions about our products.

Ohpopdog
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
May 28, 2020

So far I am enjoying the app. It is such an ease communicating with client. Love the texting format!!!

Lolli By Lash
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 23, 2020

It is a wonderful and helpful app. You can see in real time where your visitors come from and the page they are in, also if the cart is empty or not.
I haven't been using the app for long - just a week but I really like it.

I have to go with the free plan, so some of the best features are not included, but guess the free features are good enough to interact with customers and help the store sales and communications with potential customers.

Mastro Zavatti
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 27, 2021

J'adore cette application qui nous permet d'être en contact avec les gens ! Pas parce qu'on a une boutique en ligne qu'on doit être loin de notre clientèle!

Mon Adresse Civique
Canada
About 1 month using the app