Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Key features like live chat, automated responses, and timed messages are praised for enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. Merchants value real-time access to customer typing, browsing history, and cart contents. The app's mobile compatibility and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also favored. Customization options and user tracking add further value. Some find the free plan sufficient, while others appreciate the extra features of the paid plan. Unique features like assigning random "color names" to customers for easy tracking are well-received.

December 1, 2015

Chatra is a GREAT live chat app that's been a perfect addition to our online store. We've tried a few different chat apps for our Shopify store, but Chatra was the simplest to setup and the most liked so far, as a bonus their customer service is excellent! Recommend to anyone who would like to be more readily available to their potential customers.

Main Street Oriental Rugs
United States
26 days using the app
March 5, 2018

Earlier I was Using Tidio, it was very limited, Later some Shopify Expert recommended it & I Installed it. Since than I m in love with it. Bought License Account as soon as my trail expired. Highly recommended App.

Saroshsalman
Pakistan
25 days using the app
December 20, 2015

No doubt the best chat app I've used. Visitors can have fast, direct access to your customer service and receive immediate response!

Installation process is very simple. No hassle setup, simply click "Get" and it is ready to go.

More amazing is that it comes with its own mobile app, so when someone sends a chat message, the message will be alerted on your iOS or Android; and you or your support team can reply potential customers on-the-go from anywhere!

Works very smooth and is highly recommended for any store owner!

Silicagelly
Malaysia
25 days using the app
December 8, 2016

Love this app! Very simple and straightforward but robust at the same time. Love that i can use it on the go (mobile) as well as on my computer. COuldn't be happier!

Christendominique
United States
24 days using the app
March 13, 2018

It's the most convenient and practical messaging app I've seen so far.

Techtronixter
United States
24 days using the app
Edited August 24, 2016

Superb app.Superb supprot. Highly recomended... :)

Casedodo
India
24 days using the app
March 20, 2017

Fantastic app, it has so many cool features and it's so easy to use, it's unbelievable, really! The design of the app is another positive point, very clean and modern. Thank you for creating such amazing application!

Emporium Vancie
Brazil
24 days using the app
August 26, 2020

Using this tool for 7 days now and i'm extremely satisfied! All messages in one place, great costumer support, great features.

Strong Pillars
United States
24 days using the app
November 7, 2016

Excellent job, thanks for making a free option for those of us starting out. Easy to install.

Greenforpets
United States
23 days using the app
October 3, 2021

I love this app. It has made a difference in my business. The interface is simple to use and very complete.

Topic Simons
United States
23 days using the app