Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and responsive support. Key features like live chat, automated responses, and timed messages are praised for enhancing customer engagement and boosting sales. Merchants value real-time access to customer typing, browsing history, and cart contents. The app's mobile compatibility and integration with platforms like Facebook Messenger are also favored. Customization options and user tracking add further value. Some find the free plan sufficient, while others appreciate the extra features of the paid plan. Unique features like assigning random "color names" to customers for easy tracking are well-received.

May 8, 2020

Started using this app two weeks and I have no idea why I did not install it sooner. I´ve been able to actually have a conversation with my customers and potential customers and provide the service and attention that we all strive for as customers. I love that I can connect like this with Chatra and 100% recommend it!

Nemi Holisticks
United States
16 days using the app
June 7, 2018

Easy to use and very user friendly.

Rocky Mt Outlet Inc
United States
16 days using the app
January 13, 2018

ottima e conveniente, da consigliare

Annamodashop
Italy
16 days using the app
October 25, 2021

L'application est incroyable ! J'attends que mes 10 jours d'essai se terminent pour les fonctionnalités du plan Gratuit ... Mais le plan payant est sans aucun doute très très puissant !

Kitsoo
France
15 days using the app
Edited September 26, 2018

Loving this app so far. The live chat is fantastic! I love how the chat records gets emailed. Thanks Chatra!! - AfroShe

AfroShe
Australia
15 days using the app
May 11, 2020

This is a nice app with all of the basic features for a very reasonable price. I have had sales I can directly contribute to the app.

Lisa Robin
United States
15 days using the app
March 1, 2017

A customer yesterday did not know how to add more than one item to cart. As they were able to speak to me directly and instantly, I was able to talk them through it, securing me, not only a multiple sale, but it turns out a customer that collects the niche items I'm selling.

This deserves 6/5 stars.

Moondust Leds
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
February 14, 2018

Tis app in an excellent chat program easy to set up and outstanding live customer service, works perfectly for my site.

Vita4sale
United States
15 days using the app
September 25, 2021

I love this app. It's very easy to use and suits us perfectly. I did have a few questions initially regarding some functionality and my questions were answered quickly in a friendly manner. Thanks so much!

Atomic Cherry
Australia
15 days using the app
March 9, 2016

Have been using it for a month now. Very stable and reliable. Cool that we can have text visible to visitors in different languages. I highly recommend.

Laptoppartsatp
Canada
15 days using the app