Carbon‑Neutral Shipping

Carbon‑Neutral Shipping

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
October 3, 2022

Doesn't work at all, don't bother installing.
Doesn't work and there is no support.
There are other solutions

Aurora & Co.
France
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited September 16, 2021

Overall, I love the ease of Cloverly and its allocation of offsets to carbon projects nearest the customer. We were the first subscription box to offer carbon offsets and Cloverly has been with us for a long time. It's also free (always great!) with the funds getting passed to customers at checkout (though there is also an option to fund yourself depending on your set up). I'm only docking it a star because I've asked the team several times over the past year about integrating with ReCharge and it still doesn't work correctly. It's not a core functionality of Cloverly, but recurring memberships are a core part of my business. Due to this factor, my Cloverly sustainability reports are never accurate and so I cannot share them as part of my overall impact report.

Earthlove
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 17, 2021

Couldn't pick a better partner for a Carbon Offset app from an implementation standpoint! Lydia and Rob were awesome, the process was incredibly easy and their team did all the leg work to get the app up and matching our store theme. Would highly recommend Cloverly to anyone looking for a carbon offset partner.

Kodiak Cakes
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 4, 2021

Lydia with Cloverly was very helpful when I had an issue setting up the app because of my special circumstances. She and the team went directly into the store and fixed it, and now I can feel good about reducing the carbon impact of my store, while at the sametime building goodwill with my customers. So glad I found this app!

Kokoro
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 3, 2021

I managed 90% of the integration myself but when it didn't look quite how I wanted the Cloverly team was happy to help make some final adjustments. I really appreciate how customizable Cloverly is. From day one customers have already been selecting the offset option which is also exciting!

Thicket
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited April 23, 2021

A great option for stores to stay connected to carbon offset partners and mindful of their footprint. Working with the Cloverly team has been incredible! The app is easy to set up and activate and is a great way especially for smaller stores to be connected to carbon offset partners. We have had some technical issues specific to our store a few times, but support has always been able to assist in a timely manner.

Davines
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 22, 2021

My experience with Cloverly has been great! My customers get to choose to add carbon neutral shipping for a small fee (super affordable) and the click-through Cloverly offers to show how that is actually happening is great. Setting up was a bit complicated, I have some familiarity with code and basic edits but I was out of my league with this. I emailed support and they quickly added it to my theme and were very great to work with throughout. I just updated my theme and had them go in and help me again so it all works exactly how I want. I recommended to another Shopify business as well.

Directive
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 22, 2021

The Cloverly team was amazingly helpful in getting us up running in small window of time, even troubleshooting some issues at the last minute. And I love the launch assets they provided to help us market this new feature to our customers via social, email, and our site. Highly recommend this service, as it seems like a no-brainer for customers!

SoulKu
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 20, 2021

I just love Cloverly!!! They were so helpful to get us set up in a snap. Used our custom colors and made any changes I requested on the fly. Best customer service and amazing product. I'm so excited to now be offering Carbon Neutral Shipping to our customers.

dome BEAUTY
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 20, 2021

The Cloverly team is fantastic to work with. Their knowledge in implementing and executing the app is top notch and made the onboarding process a breeze. Not to mention....what a strong solution that is sorely needed in the marketplace.

Los Angeles Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years