Carbon‑Neutral Shipping

Carbon‑Neutral Shipping

Price: Free
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
October 1, 2020

We'd been wanting to address shipping emissions but didn't have a good solution until Cloverly came along! It was super easy to set up and implement. Once it's running, it takes zero effort to keep going. They were also super willing to work with us on some technical problems we created when we moved to a new warehouse/inventory system. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to offer sustainable shipping!

Weston
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited September 23, 2020

After researching carbon offset apps, we decided Cloverly was the best platform out there, even better than Shopify’s product. Integration is quick and easy, but more importantly their support is amazing (thank you, Lydia!!). They’re happy to set things up for you and help with customizations! Customers love that they can green their shipments and get more transparency into how their offset will help, and we’re amazed by the amount of people who do so each day!

KraveBeauty
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 22, 2020

This app is fantastic. Choose whether you want to give your customers the option to offset their shipment or have your business pay. The setup video is understandable and walks you through getting the app integrated. And support is amazing. They were there to help promptly get the app in my side cart and change the look to a minimalist design. Highly recommend.

S. Howell Studios
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
September 22, 2020

I am inspired that a company like Cloverly exists. Grateful to have this solution for our customers. The set up was a breeze (Cloverly was so helpful when I reached out for support).

SHAI Collective
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 9, 2020

Great App ! AMAZING customer support!!! Not only customized the app to match my sites colors but ensured everything worked 100% and provided screenshots from my own site to show its working and how it works! !!

Tranquility ~
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
August 10, 2020

Perfect and easy way to be a more "green" company + super helpful dev team that installed the app for me :-)

Shahla Karimi
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited August 4, 2020

I am not tech savvy but Cloverly set up my account and let me customize the integrated app! I am impressed with their patience with me and am looking forward to offering carbon offsets for my customers and our planet!
Thanks Cloverly!

Empty Bin Zero Waste
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 4, 2020

Cloverly's customer service is exceptional. They helped me with the initial set up when I couldn't figure something out. I've always loved the purpose behind the app, so naturally I fell in love with it instantly. Would recommend to anyone!

One Two Terra
Canada
July 24, 2020

Love Cloverly! The team set everything up initial and then help us work through any bugs that have come up. We love working with them.
We have about 25% of our customers selecting it without any additional charges to us and we expect that rate to keep climbing! Our customers love it!

Simply Straws
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited July 15, 2020

We have been using Cloverly for about nine months. The customization abilities are the best of any app we have in that you can customize HTML and CSS, and there is a test-mode via a URL flag, which was really helpful. Customer support is great.

We would like to see:

• reporting abilities (though Shopify's own reporting tool can cover a lot of it);
• improved customization functionality (like points below);
• fixed-width font in the customization code boxes;
• dynamically updating previews to code snippets;
• customization starter-templates or documentation for popular themes; and
• the back-end to use the Shopify design language.

Maybe just a "developer" option where everything is controlled with a single Liquid snippet would be nice, which would also help with version control.

We use Cloverly in addition to Shopify's Offset app and recommend them both to everyone.

Duckfeet USA
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months