Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 22, 2020

I am inspired that a company like Cloverly exists. Grateful to have this solution for our customers. The set up was a breeze (Cloverly was so helpful when I reached out for support).

SHAI Collective
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 23, 2021

A great option for stores to stay connected to carbon offset partners and mindful of their footprint. Working with the Cloverly team has been incredible! The app is easy to set up and activate and is a great way especially for smaller stores to be connected to carbon offset partners. We have had some technical issues specific to our store a few times, but support has always been able to assist in a timely manner.

Davines
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2020

I had trouble installing it on my own but the Cloverly team did a great job and answered very quickly!

Wildfire
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2021

Lydia with Cloverly was very helpful when I had an issue setting up the app because of my special circumstances. She and the team went directly into the store and fixed it, and now I can feel good about reducing the carbon impact of my store, while at the sametime building goodwill with my customers. So glad I found this app!

Kokoro
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 12, 2020

This app is a great way to offer your customers the option to pay a small additional fee to offset the carbon emissions associated with shipping their order. Also, Cloverly's customer support is AWESOME. If you have any questions about the offsets, customization, installation, troubleshooting, etc., their team gets back to you quickly and they are super helpful. (Thanks Lydia!)

Fleur & Bee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 4, 2020

I am not tech savvy but Cloverly set up my account and let me customize the integrated app! I am impressed with their patience with me and am looking forward to offering carbon offsets for my customers and our planet!
Thanks Cloverly!

Empty Bin Zero Waste
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 24, 2020

Love Cloverly! The team set everything up initial and then help us work through any bugs that have come up. We love working with them.
We have about 25% of our customers selecting it without any additional charges to us and we expect that rate to keep climbing! Our customers love it!

Simply Straws
United States
10 months using the app
April 12, 2021

Love giving my shoppers the option of carbon-neutral shipping! Easy integration & a helpful team that assists in getting your shop set up.

hmprint
United States
8 months using the app
November 23, 2020

This is a fantastic app that is run by a really great team. I love that their pricing structure allows the store to decide to automatically pay for the off-setting or leave it as an option for the customer during check-out. I had a bit of difficulty setting up the app, but the Cloverly team took over and got it functioning within a few days for free.

Waisa Mama Organic Beverage Co.
Canada
7 months using the app
April 20, 2020

Easy implementation, great functionality, and excellent customer service. Definitely recommend this app.

thewavv Merch Store
United States
7 months using the app