Clyde | Warranty Platform

Clyde | Warranty Platform

by Clyde

Everything you need to make revenue on the sale of warranties.

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 29 reviews

Brydge

As a company, we had been looking into an extended warranty platform for quite some time and hadn't been able to track down the correct fit for us. Clyde turned out to be the answer to everything we were looking for. Not only is Clyde one of the simplest integrations to our Shopify app that we've experienced, but it is easy to use. Any company looking to add extended and accidental damage warranties to their products should consider Clyde.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks, Brydge team! It's been a pleasure working with you so far. We're very glad to hear that you had a great onboarding experience.

Joli Amours

We have been using Clyde for a few months and my guests love that they can protect their purchases. In a business that has uncertainties, Clyde gives my guests the security they ant.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Thanks, Joli Amours! We're thrilled to hear that Clyde is contributing to a stellar customer experience.

VAIO

We've been using Clyde for over a year now and it's such an improvement over our previous protection plan solution. I'd recommned Clyde as a easy way to added protection plan up-sells in your site. The dashbaord is clean and support is prompt.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thanks so much, VAIO. It's been great partnering with you, and we're always looking to make the protection program experience better and better.

Lifestyle Vivid

This app is amazing, I have never downloaded an app that has integrated so quick and easy to my shopify store. The support is amazing and the Clyde team goes above and beyond to help :)

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We love to hear this, Lifestyle Vivid! We're looking forward to continuing this awesome partnership.

windmillair

Clyde is super easy and setup was fast/simple! It enables us to offer our customers even more product coverage (without doing any leg work on our end!). Our customers love the platform too. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much, Team Windmill. We're thrilled to hear that both you and your customers are loving Clyde.

AutoBrush®

We've been using Clyde for almost 2 years - started post purchase only, then added to site on our PDPs and in cart - really evolving the customer experience. The support team is excellent and really helped us track & evolve our pricing and offerings - super quick to respond too. A+

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Always a pleasure working with you, AutoBrush team! We’re looking forward to many more successful years to come.

Symple Designs

We love the Clyde Warranty Platform. The product and interface is great, but what really has helped us out and saved us a lot of time and effort is the customer service that clyde provides. Any issues or questions that might arise are taken care of quickly and they go the extra mile to help make sure everything is running smoothly. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thanks so much, Symple Designs. We've been working very hard to provide great service to our customers and their customers and are glad it shows :)

Shop e-scooters

The team at Clyde is very professional. The implementation went smoothly and the results are starting to speak for themselves. Highly recommend this solution for ecommerce providers that are trying to add value to the customer experience.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hey Shop e-scooters! We're glad to hear implementation went smoothly and are excited to hear you’re seeing positive results with Clyde.

Canine's World

They not accepting new accounts for 60 months something i didn't heard until I contacted support. I literally had this app for a while and nothing showing on my products still. Im sure 6 months for me already pass.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

At Clyde, we take feedback very seriously. Clyde has invested improvements to ensure we provide efficient access to our team and proactive support. All merchants now receive a personal follow-up from our Sales team within 1 business day after installation of our application to ensure eligibility and coverage compatibility. Have a question? Contact support@joinclyde.com today.

JettyGemTrust

they aren't accepting new accounts for 6 months. Something they don't tell you unless you reach out to the support team after wasting hours of your time trying to install and integrate the app.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

At Clyde, we take feedback very seriously. Clyde has invested improvements to ensure we provide efficient access to our team and proactive support. All merchants now receive a personal follow-up from our Sales team within 1 business day after installation of our application to ensure eligibility and coverage compatibility. Have a question? Contact support@joinclyde.com.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3