Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
October 13, 2023

Work best. good support. go for it

R for Rabbit
India
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 2, 2024

good support

Hamray
India
Edited February 4, 2024

We just installed the app today, this is what I have found after testing the app as a customer

Confirmation IVR should Take Store Name
Confirmation IVR should keep repeating at least for 3-4 times. As the for first time 8 out of 10 times customer will not be able to understand what is happening

Because of these two missing features, I am taking away 2 stars. I will use it for a week before we take a final call to use this app or Not.

Please let me know if you could add these two features.

[Revised] App has evolved and worked great for us, we have been using it for years now.

Peluche.in
India
About 4 years using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review.

Among these 2 features, We are providing 1st one - with which you can ask us to change IVR message and also we can set mp3 or wav audio file if you can provide any.

and for 2nd - IVR can be longer and it can charge you extra for longer calls. That is why we are not providing this feature at the moment.

You can write us on support@shopiapps.in in case of any issue. We are happy to help you.

February 3, 2020

best app that confirm the orders correctly and this app really helpful For start up sellers thankyou

dazzelz
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 6, 2020

It's a very good app and useful for cod confirmation. The staff is very helpful while solving my query. Recommended for the new store owners.

BellaEstas
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 2, 2018

First and foremost, the support is outstanding. Fast and efficient! The app does what it says and more. For example: The app says that it is for COD order confirmation only, but in reality the app works for all orders (pre-paid or COD). This saves a lot of time for us!

Sunday Mattresses
India
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 8, 2020

works good, very useful, you can get sure that the customer who has places COD order has given his correct contact number.

GuessWhatsNew
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2020

This is the most simple app and amazing experience. It is smooth and saves so much of our operations teams time. I would say it is a must-have app in India since we get almost 95% of orders that are COD orders.

Evogirl India
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 27, 2019

fake order judgement fulfillment is defined as the steps involved in receiving COD Order Confirmation By enjoy using good this app

SHOPPERHELP
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2020

love it this is awesome. we about to use it and im sure its sick. lets go guys!!!!!!!! thanks for it !

nindykaur
India
Over 1 year using the app