Verify COD Orders & Reduce RTO

COD Order Verification by Automated IVR Call & WhatsApp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
COD Order Verification

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 83 reviews

ShopTheViral Enterprises

Amazing application, saves alot of time and money in verifying genuine customers. Customer support is also top notch, Saurabh from their team has helped us alot. We would recommend this application to every store to reduce their RTO and get rid of Fake Orders

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation. This means the world to us! We are so glad that you liked the app & to see you keep fake COD orders at bay with Hillteck.

I am always here for your queries, feedback, and feature requests to make COD truly stress-free for all businesses.

mystory

i am using this app since 2 months and it helps to reduce fake orders ,and helps to verify customers automatically . wish to continue further

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're super pleased to hear that you have benefited from Hillteck. All the best! 🙂

MARS Cosmetics

Very useful product. Although they don't have analytics but i am sure i have saved a lot specially when i have lot of COD orders

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app! 🙂 -Rio

shistaka

Smooth functionality with good features, everything working as planned with no bugs. I absolutely recommend it for Order verification process

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. Reviews like these just make our day so much better :)

We promise to maintain the same level of top-notch user experience and customer-centricity in our business.

Rooting for your success!

BornxIndia

I used this app, It saved many bucks of mine by saving me shipping charges of fake orders. I would recommend you to use this app too.

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending us. We are always just a WhatsApp or an email away if you ever need anything to make the app even more useful for you.

Urban Planet

The App is Really Awesome. Helps Reduce the RTO!. It's Excellent. Only if it had manual calling for the no Response orders then it would have been best.
Recommended!

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

Gola Market

if your website has a COD option so this app very helpful for your website. this is not so costly also.

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words 🙂

Luxury Swift | Made in India with ❤️ | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Order Verification by Call is an amazing app. They have all necessary features and the customer support is always ready for your help. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

Delphi's Space India

Every productive,Time and money saving app helps in COD order verification . Accurate, Nice support team help in solving Queries . Thank You i love this app i use it on daily basis .

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and appreciation.

SmartMOM.in

good app for cod verification! helpful in e-commerce
support is good!
good app for cod verification! helpful in e-commerce

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. 🙂 I'm very happy to hear that our team was able to help you. If you need anything else, don't be shy to send us a message.