Reviews (157)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the checkout process and boosting sales with its intuitive interface and valuable analytics. Unique features like Google Sheet order exports and phone number verification are praised. It's particularly beneficial for Cash On Delivery businesses, offering customizable forms and fraud prevention tools. The customer support team is commended for their prompt and helpful service. Merchants recommend it for improving order accuracy and seamless integration with Google Sheet and Shopify.

July 6, 2024

best conversion rate for cod I have ever seen
also a great support thank you

gaa
Morocco
6 months using the app
May 13, 2024

A good and nice support team with amazing speed of response

kotamastore
Qatar
Over 2 years using the app
April 8, 2024

CodMonster transformed our checkout process! With its customizable form, our customers find it easier to purchase. Cash On Delivery Monster streamlined our COD operations, from order export to Google Sheet and Shopify integration. It's a must-have for any online store!

Sun kissed
United States
29 days using the app
April 9, 2024

With Cash On Delivery Monster, I've been able to perfect my COD business . These apps have not only improved my customers' buying experience but also boosted my average order value and helped me avoid fake orders.

Lip Lux
United States
28 days using the app
April 6, 2024

CodMonster revolutionized my checkout process, making it seamless and efficient, while Cash On Delivery Monster enhanced my business with its comprehensive tools, boosting my sales and ensuring order accuracy. Highly recommend!

Urban kicks
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 8, 2024

I highly recommend CodMonster to any Shopify store owner looking to improve their checkout experience and enhance their COD business.

leisure valley
United States
29 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Thanks to CodMonster, our checkout process is now smoother and more tailored to our needs. Cash On Delivery Monster has been a game-changer for our COD business, offering great tools like upsells, quantity discounts, and seamless order exports. Best app

Diverse Vista
United States
26 days using the app
April 4, 2024

CodMonster has revolutionized my checkout process! It's user-friendly. Plus, their support team is top-notch, always there to help!

Homi Zen
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

I love how customizable it is, and Cash On Delivery Monster has been a game-changer for my COD business. The Google Sheet integration is a lifesaver, and the fraud prevention tools give me peace of mind.

Creative art
Germany
28 days using the app
April 6, 2024

CodMonster has revolutionized my checkout process, making it seamless and efficient. With features like Google Sheet order exports and phone number verification, it's a game-changer for my COD business!

Elegance Hub
United States
27 days using the app