Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

July 12, 2019

Seems to be impossible to get in touch with the app support, have been trying to for over a week. Which is a real shame as we really wanted to use this app...

Seol + Gold
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 1, 2016

We installed the app to give it a try and didn't end up using it. Now it has been removed and they still charge us monthly.

House Of Gadget
Canada
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2021

I tried this app and had to delete it because it is working bad. When you try to filter by size, not all the products available are shown, casuing me to lose potential sales because clients do not know they are available. I contacted support explaining the issue and saying I inactivated it because of it and he replies saying he changed the name and reactivated it, completely ignoring my issue. I explained again and still did not get any solution. It is a shame, as I was very excited about this app as it is a functionality my clients request a lot and there are not many options.

TANTARA
Spain
10 days using the app
May 23, 2016

I have asked for help and today someone has replied with simply a video. Hopefully the customer service changes to help instead.

Blk Blu
United States
8 days using the app
Edited November 13, 2018

disgusting support and guidlines. Not recommend. Seems like they just waist your money. Cant hide generated "cf-" tags from other tag lists

YES GOD YES
Ukraine
6 days using the app
March 24, 2018

Poor customer service and FREE Trial is Bogus! They wanted me to pay a $20 Fee to help install- directions are not easy to integrate with all themes. Appearance is not good and when brought to their attention they said to not sure the size filter- only use the collection filter! What's the point of DL a Size Filter App if you can't use the size filter the way it's intended?

Furthermore, went back and forth with support over 10 times via email when all our issues/doubts could have been resolved in a 10 minute phone call. VERY Inefficient and poor on-boarding process. Sad, because this concept is exactly what our store needs.

Openroadharley
United States
6 days using the app
June 12, 2019

Filter didn't work on our site. Had error message: 'Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/collection-filter-v2.liquid'. Tried to get in touch with the developer. Never heard back from them. Trial has expired, no reason to continue if the app doesn't work.

FRIEND of AUDREY
Australia
6 days using the app
November 30, 2016

Poorly app. Worst customer service.

Works ok in some categories, doesn´t work in another ones. Horrible look.

I f you pay $25, app work ok. Terrible!

Fighterstore
Peru
1 day using the app
April 20, 2022

this app is deleting all of my tags on products and is still deleting them even after re adding! NO ONE from support is helping me!!!

Toned
South Africa
About 6 hours using the app
Edited July 10, 2017

It didin't work and completely spoiled my website even after I uninstaled it! terrible idea

Jobin Shoes
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app