Reviews (83)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
October 13, 2022

App stopped functioning. Incredibly sluggish reply by the developer. I said the app is down to look into it ASAP, they replied three days later asking for permission to access my site. They said they would look into the matter but I can see they only logged in once from Ahmedabad, India after which they didn't bother logging in again nor updating me. I'm paying monthly for an app that doesn't function so had to delete it - such a shame.

Ça Va London
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied October 19, 2022

Hello Ça Va London,

We understand your disappointment and agree that this is not acceptable.

It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

If you give us a chance, we intend to make this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

Please contact the support team at so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Yours sincerely,
SetuBridge Support Team

February 27, 2023

I think they didn´t research well how our business model work. We had big issues during our drops. Customers couldn´t pay as soon as the product went live. You can imagine how much money we lost during first minutes. After a couple of tries they couldn´t fix that. As a conclusion we disabled this app and will never use it again :(

11 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 28, 2023

Hello FAM,
Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We understand that you had a negative experience and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we take all feedback seriously. We will be taking steps to address the issues you have raised and will be working to improve our services.

If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are committed to ensuring the satisfaction of our clients and will do everything we can to make things right.

Best regards,
SetuBridge Support team

Edited April 12, 2022

Great app, however it keeps crashing. The team asked us to delete and reinstall but every time we do that we need to do the customisation again.

Kaya Kollective
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
Edited November 15, 2022

I installed this app and at first loved it... I emailed a couple of times to try to get assistance with a feature and never heard back. A few days later, the app BROKE my store. Every item in my store was showing "out of stock". I had to reach out to my tech guy for emergency services (250.00) and the issue was this apps code. It even had links to other stores in it. He deleted it and repaired my store. When he deleted it, he left "broke my store" as the comment for why we were deleting. Still no answer to my other emails, but what do you know I received a pretty fast response to this. I explained everything and they asked me to INSTALL IT AGAIN so they can see what is going wrong and fix their code. No thanks.

Ashley Lozano Jewelry
United States
12 days using the app
SetuBridge replied October 19, 2022

Hello Ashley Lozano,

We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience.

Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every appointment. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation and help make it right for you.

Please contact the support team at so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Thanks & Regards,
SetuBridge Team

February 15, 2022

This is too complicated to use, a waste of money. Uninstalling after just 30 minutes of getting the app. It's unfortunate they don't do a free trial.

Sew Yours
United States
24 minutes using the app
January 11, 2022

Do not get this app. I downloaded it for a day and it did not work, no support. uninstalled it after the first day and the developer still charged me for it and wouldn't issue a refund.

Breakingprs Coffee
United States
10 minutes using the app
November 2, 2023

Beloved color m ONLINE SHOP
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied November 6, 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with our app and the challenges you've encountered. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We would like to assist you in resolving any issues you've faced with our app. Please reach out to our support team at
or +918511963839, and we'll do our utmost to address your specific concerns and make your experience better.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our app and provide a more positive experience for our users. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you to resolve these issues and ensure you receive the value you expect from our app.

Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to assisting you further.