Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

Precis vad jag sökte, men saknar funktionen att appen genererar mail för en påfyllning i lager från att tidigare varit 0

Mjölkshop.se
Sweden
1 day using the app
SetuBridge replied June 8, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your 4-star review! We're glad to hear that our app meets most of your needs. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the function to generate an email for replenishment when stock is refilled from 0.

We value your feedback and will discuss this feature with our development team for future updates. If you have any other suggestions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

July 10, 2024

great app! great support!

GC Zürich Fanshop
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied July 12, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and our support. If you have any more feedback or questions in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

March 22, 2022

I think this is a great app and does build great awareness and excitement for your product. It clearly gives you all of the customer information of people who have subscribed to be notified when it comes available. It was a little difficult to set up with the coding etc, however the support team where brilliant and assisted when needed. Only downside to the app is when the product on your store becomes available it does not automatically send the customer a email to let them know it is available. There is no option to send a bulk email on the app so you have to click one by one, which when you have 100 over people waiting to be notified by the time you have notified the last person if it is a limited number product it has probably already sold out!! Sort this and the app is easily 11/10!!

PlatinumShoeCare
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words :) Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

We’re looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

May 2, 2023

Le service est perfectible mais l'équipe de développeur est très réactive aux demandes ! Simple d'utilisation !

Laced Run
Réunion
9 months using the app
SetuBridge replied May 17, 2023

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing our business, and we hope to see you again soon.

April 1, 2021

I am happy to have the ability to add the coming soon button to my website. Because the items sell fast this allows customers to read the details before they are released to purchase. The app is failry easy to use. Some things I found could be more clear in the instructions of how to use. But that may also have been me new to shopify, trying to figure things out. The support is available and willing to answer questions though. The email to alert customers comes from the app creators email, so I'm unsure if customers would open it, or if it would go to junk mail. but I'm over all happy with the app, and would suggest it.

Heartfelt Pottery
Canada
6 months using the app
May 19, 2023

Great app for coming soon batches. I had some issue with the layout, but support was very helpful and replied fast. They managed to fix the issue quickly as well.

Kasami
Denmark
3 months using the app
February 2, 2021

I am using the Coming Soon app for products that I will release at a later time. Thank you so much Shifa for you assistance in getting me setup properly. The customer service was great. Thank you again!

MASEONALA
United States
4 days using the app