POS system by ConnectPOS

POS system by ConnectPOS

by ConnectRetail

Advanced Point Of Sale for PC, Android & iOS. Start at $9

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

thesuitdepot

I tried to set up this software in time for Black Friday. From the get go there were speed issues and I was assured they would not continue. A few days later there were speed issues with adding customers, I was assured again that by changing some settings this would not be an issue. We reached Black Friday and the software was completely unusable. The support team wanted to hop on and check using teamviewer or screenshots, on BLACK FRIDAY! The support team was useless there was nothing they could do because there system is so complicated to use that the settings are all client side and it seems that they don't survive your session so you need to keep setting them. Was a really really bad experience.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Hello there,

We are sorry for your bad experience, and thank you for giving us a chance to review and fix the problems from their roots.

We have seriously reviewed our processes. Hope we can have a smooth collaboration in the next period.

Thanks and Regards.

Café Coureur

This POS is easy in setting up and is very convenient in use for your physical shop. Also very quick and helpful support if needed.

Developer reply

November 28, 2020

Thank you!! :") Please stay safe, and let me know whenever you need help!

Smart Boards UK

Fantastic! We switched to POS system (by ConnectPOS) from another app on here (which was unreliable) but this app has been brilliant and has made our staff's lives easier in the shop.
Easy to set-up and lots of customizable features. The support has been fantastic also. Any little query the customer support have been on hand to answer them very quickly.
Been using approx 3 weeks so far and very happy with it.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Thank you very much for the detailed comments :") Please take care of yourself and let me know whenever you need help!!

Flora Grand

We chose connectPOS so that we can have a synchronised inventory as we conduct sales both online and in a physical store. From the POS applications we tried out ConnectPOS stood out immediately due to their personalised level of customer service. Claire has been answering all our questions from the start and even organised a google meet session to take us through the system on the first day. Any bugs that we reported were quickly fixed and the app is under constant development and improvement. The system itself is easy to navigate and straightforward, which meant that even new staff were able to quickly pick it up without having to do extensive training. Overall, its a great POS app that syncs with the Shopify store and the support service is impeccable.

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Wow, thank you for the super detailed feedback.
Let's have a nice and sustainable collaboration ;)
Cheers!
Please let me know whenever you need help.

JB Nail Supply

App dùng rất tốt, vào rất nhanh, ít bị crash. Nhân viên giúp đỡ rất nhiệt tình khi cần. Một số tính năng cần phải thêm vào như: quote, trả bằng thẻ, quét mã vạch..etc.

Developer reply

November 1, 2020

Dạ em cám ơn anh ^^ Hi vọng anh tiếp tục ủng hộ ConnectPOS trong thời gian sắp tới.

Nếu có bất kì vấn đề gì anh nhắn hoặc gọi e nhé ạ.

French-frites

This App is great. I had fun using it. It`s really easy to use . Outstanding customer support. Totally recommend !

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you :D Please stay in touch and let us know if you have any questions!

The Handmade House

We are using this app so that we can use Our Shopify website and continue to operate our brick and mortar shop. We were having trouble finding an app that could pull product from our website when purchases were made in store. We also currently were already using desktops (a mix of PCs and Mac) so this was a must! The app is working good so far. There have been issues to work through like any app, but we have been so extremely impressed with the support from the tech team and immediate attention we receive from them. I highly recommend this app not only for the app itself but the fantastic team behind it!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for the detailed feedback.
Yes, we have always been optimizing the app as a POS that is compatible with all devices.
So it's really nice to hear that it is actually helping you in terms of PC and Mac.
Please let us know if you need any help.

The Video Game Cavern

POS is the best we have used so far! There is a slight learning curve, but the staff is very quick to resolve any issues, even if you are the issue! If you need a desktop based POS system, this is it!

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you very much! Hope we can help brighten more of your bad days ;)
Cheers!

Afroza Designer Clothes Shop

Great app for using, easy to use, and understand, and amazing customer service! Recommending to all.

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

Thank you for the nice review. Hope we have a nice collaboration, and good luck with your business!!

Swimming Store

I used the app for 3 days now and will go on using it and it was good and perfect
And thank for the support team The are Helpful and help me using the app at the same day Thanks again

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you for the nice feedback.
Please keep exploring and ping me any time you have questions.
Cheers!

Previous 1
Previous 1