Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and robust security. It allows for the creation of various forms with custom fields and is highly customizable to meet specific needs. It's favored by beginners and small businesses for its ease of use and quick setup. The support team is praised for their swift and effective responses. The app also offers a free version with basic features and a free trial. It's seen as a time-saving tool that enhances the professional appearance of websites.

August 31, 2022

We're just getting started on Shopify and appreciate the forms available. User-friendly and easy to work with.

Noo-HYPE
United States
6 minutes using the app
qikify replied September 5, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, you made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

January 14, 2021

We are currently testing the introduction of the free version, but it seems that it can be easily customized.

Neo smartpen Japan
Japan
About 3 hours using the app
qikify replied January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

March 4, 2022

So far, so good. Looks like there are other interesting features we may try as well. Thanks, looking forward to using the app!

UncommonWares
United States
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied March 8, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Edited October 12, 2021

Good and easy to use program not overbearing and the ability to hide watermarks for free is amazing!

Telegraph Coffee & Tap
United States
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied October 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

July 16, 2020

Great app does exactly what you need and very easy to set up. Even the free version offers a good amount of customizations if that's something you'd like to try

NorthandSouthJewelry
United States
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied July 16, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

January 18, 2021

this shopify application has been easy to find and easy to use. it has free features which is great.

Koda & Co.
Philippines
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied January 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

May 26, 2021

Me gusto muy practica facil de configurar y me ayuda a explotar mas mi sitio shopofy, gran productos

Viewhaus
Mexico
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied May 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

September 19, 2022

Love this! I was previously using Jot form and my submissions were not routing to my email as needed. This has been a great implementation for my online store.

MobChic
United States
5 minutes using the app
qikify replied September 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, you made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 2, 2020

I used this app to add a survey to my website! It really was what I was looking for. It is easy to use!

melabooworkoutss
United States
4 minutes using the app
qikify replied September 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

August 19, 2021

So far I like this app and the function of the bubble. I would love to see more of how this app functions.

Aokcabinetparts
United States
4 minutes using the app
qikify replied August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!