Reviews (623)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and customization options, making it ideal for small businesses and beginners. It's praised for its quick setup, generous free plan, and affordable paid plan. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective service, even after hours. It's recommended for enhancing contact forms and is particularly beneficial for growing a wholesale business. The design is modern, clean, and customizable, enabling merchants to create professional-looking forms.

May 22, 2024

This app was exactly what we were looking for. Nothing too flashy, able to adapt into our contact page easily, and able to provide our contact form with the fields we needed. We ran into a problem with our contact form, and within less than 24 hours it was solved entirely. The customer service team was extremely helpful and friendly. I heavily recommend this app for anyone wanting a better contact form than the generic 4 fields that Shopify offers.

Husky Creative
United States
15 days using the app
qikify replied May 24, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

June 5, 2024

Absolutely great app. Very easy to set up, fully customizable. Forms look great. I love it. Support was very nice and answered my questions quickly. Together we solved the problem (even though the problem was with a third party - email provider). Thank you very much and I recommend it!

coolneon.cz
Czechia
17 days using the app
qikify replied June 10, 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

May 3, 2024

It's a simple and useful app, works fine, but the best think they have is their support. Seriously, the Live Chat button on their page means exactly what is says - a dialogue with a human (not Ai) who is at the other end supporting you. And they answer your questions / fixing your problems instantly. Thanks!

DYNS JEANS
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
qikify replied May 6, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 4, 2024

So far so good. Customer service is very responsive, helpful and solution orientated. Plans are affordable and does what it suppose to with ease.

Careersy Coaching
Australia
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 29, 2024

So far I find the UI very simple. Also like the fact that the free plan allows for UNLIMITED RESPONSES! Amazing on that part!

Jumpstart Fitness
United States
15 days using the app
qikify replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 13, 2024

Great app, with great support if you need it! Easy to make beautiful forms and place them where you want on your site.

Wildly Floral Co.
United States
21 days using the app
qikify replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 23, 2024

Still using the service, seems pretty intuitive.

FireStart
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied March 25, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 19, 2024

Frustrated that yet again Shopify doesn't include some very basic functions within the platform but this app made creating a multi field form very easy. Also, the support from the team was excellent, to resolve some styling issues that we had.

Would recommend this app.

Wild Knight® Distillery
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
qikify replied April 23, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 6, 2024

Easy to use, easy setup.
Amazing and super quick support!
Lora in support is super super helpful

Fitline India
India
Almost 2 years using the app
qikify replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 16, 2024

It was very easy to set up and the support team was quick to help with all questions.

alexandrarenke
Germany
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied April 23, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!