Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 384 reviews

Deluxe Marble

Location United Kingdom

I wish if it was cheaper but so far all good. it would have been the best if it was cheaper or free for new stores

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We also have free plan for merchants and paid plan with more features.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

La Design Concepts

Location United States

Just installed the app, looks promising. Hoping to have a calculation of user input fields. Like a wallpaper estimator, and an email me this product form.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Moki Wholesale

Location Australia

I've embedded on our sign in page for custoemrs that are having issues logging in. Works perfectly. Great app.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

bascijewellery

Location Australia

Super easy to use. Was struggling to find a good popup for a contact us page, and this one was great..

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

MSN Packaging Inc.

Location United States

Nice app and it is very useful for contact forms and can be implemented within 10 minutes. so recommended to use.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Inspirations Boutique

Location United States

I used this app to create a form for my online tee parties. It worked great and was exactly what I needed. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MTNBEX

Location United States

2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

Cheers!

Leonidas Portugal - Chocolate Belga

Location Portugal

Grátis para elaborar um formulário, intuitiva e fácil de usar.
Pena não ter plano gratuito mais completo.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

STATIC

Location United States

Incredibly intuitive and straightforward. Implemented this for a raffle system as well, which did wonders. Definitely one of the best apps on Shopify.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

OION Technologies

Location United States

Trying this on our website! I think this works out perfectly and highly recommend to use on your websites as well. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 38 39