Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 240 reviews

KiddoFantasy

HAVENT TRY YET.i hope it will work -.......................................................................................................................................................................... .

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

HiddenONE

issssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

AdenesFarmFlowers

Fantastic app for creating a pop-up form and tab that can stick to each page. The editing options are also simple to use.

Developer reply

December 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Ruby Alexander

Really happy! The template I am using doesn't have a contact us form. This app sorted the contact form it for me! No complaints. Super helpful and easy to use

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Salty Provisions by Wanderlust Sea Salt LLC

So easy to set up. And great that I can customize for our website layout. A must for customers to be able to contact a human for answers. So grateful for Contact Form Builder! AmyB, SaltyProvisions

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

HIS Grace your Faith

I used this app to add a prayer requests to my page. Its easy to navigate and easy to use. And its totally free.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Malvic Luxury

Very useful app for beginners. Easy to use and I recommend this application for everyone. Also its for free.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Scented Narcissi

A really easy to use, professional looking form. The best one that I have tried and I have tried a lot!!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

XFORMAZIONE

top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
consigliatissimaaaaaaa

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kiara Cosmetics

This is a very good app, easy to use and does the job! It would be even better if you could select more than one email address to receive the forms - or select an email address for each for that you build. That would be great, hopefully something that can be considered for the future :)

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,
That issue happened because you had changed the default email field of our app to First Name. The default email field of our app is required and it could not be changed.
We had replied you about this issue in your latest ticket. Could you check again? Hope to hear from you soon.