Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder | Reviews

by qikify

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 345 reviews

vgswimstore

Good app. Thank you and good luck! This is realy good app. This app so simple and so smart. Thank you very match for this app!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

iPitch Ventures

Amazing. Simply amazing how easily it collects data and transmits the information across the internet to my store.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Kochi.Haircare

great app, really easy to use and very flexibile to make it however you like it.!
I may try the premium plans just because of the embedded form.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

XGuitars

This is a well-built, simple, and easy contact form. Their customer support is excellent. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

AMR Global

Excellent. Forms works well with no issues and looks attractive to customers. Would recommend to everyone.

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Learner Link

Only just starting to use it but really like the options with the layouts. Easy to edit and customise to suit my store. Lots of different places in my store I can use the forms.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Éalú Ireland

Good app. Very simple design overall. Pretty much a necessity for your website. Very handy, would use again.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

SubieTrays

App worked well, but the options don't export into their own columns. Instead each option was placed in a single cell, which makes it hard to do much with the data I collect.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.
We will take note of this idea and try to implement it in the future version if possible.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance.

つしま大石農園

基本的な機能が、一先ず無料で使えるのが良いです。デザインもシンプルで悪くないと思います。(他のアプリを試したところ、emailの通知が有料だったのでこちらに乗り換えました。)サイト上にでる表示「Contact Us」の文言を変えられたらいいなと思いました。

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
About "Contact Us" text, you can change it in the button settings.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

ANNOTATE

fantastic service really loved how easy it was. really feel like i enjoyed te service especially because the interface.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!