Reviews (631)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and customization options, making it ideal for small businesses and beginners. It's praised for its quick setup, generous free plan, and affordable paid plan. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective service, even after hours. It's recommended for enhancing contact forms and is particularly beneficial for growing a wholesale business. The design is modern, clean, and customizable, enabling merchants to create professional-looking forms.

February 3, 2024

Good App thx. Something which just works

PatioPixel
United States
3 months using the app
qikify replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

March 28, 2024

Thanks Henry for your assistance, it help us a lot

Trueshapestore
India
About 19 hours using the app
qikify replied March 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 10, 2024

Miley was great with her quick fix to my problems. Great App

Evesta Chemtech Pvt Ltd
India
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied May 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 24, 2024

Perfect!! the developer helped me encode the app on a saturday morning when i was having issues myself. now i have two cool custom forms on my website that make it look really professional. thanks so Much
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Colorfulmamas
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied February 29, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited April 21, 2024

Die Shop-Applikation ist einfach großartig! Sie ist übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich gestaltet, was das Einkaufen zum Kinderspiel macht. Die Suchfunktion funktioniert einwandfrei und ermöglicht es, schnell und einfach nach bestimmten Produkten zu suchen. Die Bestellabwicklung ist schnell und unkompliziert, und die Lieferung erfolgt immer pünktlich. Besonders toll finde ich auch die personalisierten Empfehlungen, die auf meinen bisherigen Einkäufen basieren. So entdecke ich ständig neue Lieblingsprodukte. Insgesamt bin ich absolut begeistert von dieser Shop-Applikation und kann sie nur jedem empfehlen, der gerne online einkauft.

Gesund mit ETH Meditec
Germany
About 1 month using the app
qikify replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 2, 2024

Very amazing

Syston Corner
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
qikify replied May 6, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 7, 2024

Easy to set up and great customer support! I had an issued during their off hours and they had it fixed by the next morning.

bullmoosesg
United States
1 day using the app
qikify replied February 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Edited January 24, 2024

Happy with the app. Hopefully one day we can allow more than 20mb, but this appears to be a Shopify limitation, rather than the app's.

I must say, Qikify is very good at responding to support.

Heater and Spa Parts
Australia
29 days using the app
qikify replied January 23, 2024

Hi team,

We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.
Our team is trying our best to research and extend the size of the File Uploaded. I believe it will be released soon.

If you need further assistance or have any request, feel free to let us know.

May 1, 2024

amazing app, super simple to set up. This will help me grow my wholesale business

Flaps 20 Wholesale
United States
2 minutes using the app
qikify replied May 6, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

April 3, 2024

Completely meets my needs, simple and easy to use

Gleton
China
27 minutes using the app
qikify replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!