Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder | Reviews

by qikify

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 345 reviews

ZP Media Group

Love it!! it works really well and it looks very beautiful. For how customizable it is, I am honestly shocked it is free. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
With our paid plans, you can have more great features. If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.
Cheers!

Duo Nini

Excellent form. Easy to build the exact form I want with custom fields. Highly recommended. It has a free plan too.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

ISS Automotive Solutions

So far so good. Need to test and see if it works. Just installed, but the user interface seems really nice.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.
Cheers!

Canadagear.sk

I hope it will help me to get in touch better with my customers. I am finding out how to publish this contact form on my eshop

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Hi Canadagear.sk,

Glad to hear that you are using our Contact Form app. We've replied your ticket. Contact Form is still displaying normally on your store. If you still need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again.

Best regards,
Henry

Cinch Kart

Love the app interface. Very easy and convenient to build a form for your website. They have a quick customer support team.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

4LLAMA

Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema
Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

Sleepaholik

Great to have a free app like this and easy to step up if you need more detailed.. Definitely recommend..

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

Mahe Outlet

easy to use. even with the free plan. it has the basic fields needed for just about any form you would find on the internet

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

M.A.D Apparel Ltd

I have been recommended this app! Excited to see it work for my online retail brand! It looks easy to personalize too!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

PureNordic

Feels good so far! Got asked to do a review for removing watermark and i have no problem doing that.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe