Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 329 reviews

Éalú Ireland

Good app. Very simple design overall. Pretty much a necessity for your website. Very handy, would use again.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

SubieTrays

App worked well, but the options don't export into their own columns. Instead each option was placed in a single cell, which makes it hard to do much with the data I collect.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback.
We will take note of this idea and try to implement it in the future version if possible.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance.

つしま大石農園

基本的な機能が、一先ず無料で使えるのが良いです。デザインもシンプルで悪くないと思います。(他のアプリを試したところ、emailの通知が有料だったのでこちらに乗り換えました。)サイト上にでる表示「Contact Us」の文言を変えられたらいいなと思いました。

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
About "Contact Us" text, you can change it in the button settings.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

ANNOTATE

fantastic service really loved how easy it was. really feel like i enjoyed te service especially because the interface.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Benchover

I really like the app contact form builder because it's super easy and user friendly to use! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Sarah Batchelor Art

Does exactly what you expect it to do. Quick and easy to set up!
Tested it and it works. I would recommend.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

CHIOMA FASHION

very Easy to use. Would highly recommend. Anyway not many options but it is all is good. Great for beginners

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Aokcabinetparts

So far I like this app and the function of the bubble. I would love to see more of how this app functions.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

xshopsfj

Great App. very useful ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Amazing Life Ministries

Amazing app. Gives you a variety of options with layout and textual arrangement. Pricing is affordable !

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!