Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
416 reviews
55 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
55 reviews
Edited November 20, 2020

This is a very good app, easy to use and does the job! It would be even better if you could select more than one email address to receive the forms - or select an email address for each for that you build. That would be great, hopefully something that can be considered for the future :)

Kiara Cosmetics
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 days
qikify replied November 19, 2020

Hi there,
That issue happened because you had changed the default email field of our app to First Name. The default email field of our app is required and it could not be changed.
We had replied you about this issue in your latest ticket. Could you check again? Hope to hear from you soon.

Edited November 15, 2020

simple and easy to use contact form, it does the job very well. setting up also quick and have different themes to choose.

ASIndo.pro
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
qikify replied November 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited November 10, 2020

So far so good! And I'm a newbie. Looking for a better Contact US button for the Shopify simple theme footer is too simple.

Fig Tree Hill
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied November 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

October 13, 2020

Looking forward to testing this app out, looks very straight forward & what i needed. Will update after a few weeks.

CORNERLEDS.CO
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

October 13, 2020

Great App for including a contact form within the website. Absolutely love the bubble feature. Thank you!

Dollard & Co
Ireland
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
qikify replied October 16, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!