Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder | Reviews

by qikify

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 281 reviews

M.A.D Apparel Ltd

I have been recommended this app! Excited to see it work for my online retail brand! It looks easy to personalize too!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

PureNordic

Feels good so far! Got asked to do a review for removing watermark and i have no problem doing that.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

Viewhaus

Me gusto muy practica facil de configurar y me ayuda a explotar mas mi sitio shopofy, gran productos

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

silksofsheba

One of the best contact form builder and it offers free feature. easy to use. i highly reccomend it.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

EVEN

I like the simplicity and the functions that this app provides. The cherry on the top would be if the user could upload a file/picture in form. But overall the app is very nice.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad that you enjoy your app and feel free to let us know if there is anything you need support with, we'll be there for you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

WHTARTSTORE

vey easy to customize and can't wait to use it in my store to make life a little bit easier for communicating

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! This is a great testimonial of our work, and we're proud to join you on this journey of yours. If there is anything you need support with, feel free to let us know!

All the best,

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

Good Comp

Seems great so far, as far as I can tell. Works great, you know. I really liked it, it made me feel good and strong and fuzzy inside. Oh yes. Yes it did. I'm still writing, yes I am. Oh yes. Still going.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Hi there,

It is our pleasure that you enjoy our app. Do you know what is as great as our app? Our customer support, available at your service. So do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help!

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

DESI Active

I used this app to have a pop up messenger and it wokrs great!i love the way it works and it does everything that ineed it to do

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Trusted Caskets

So far so good! If you looking for something simple, without tons of unnecessary settings- this is the right choice.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kagmad.com

The first time I'm using this app.I see it as very easy to manage. Quick app installed and start doing my products card.Thanks, guys

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!