Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Bob Swope Ford Used Cars

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Not sure, I just just installed it. It looks like it might do the trick. But, really I would need to use it first. 95% of apps look like they could be good and end up letting you down when you get into the details.


Location India
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Form is really good. But free edition does not show the customer submissions. It was disappointing. It should have allowed in free version too maybe with restrictions.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for your review.
In Free plan, all customer's submissions will be sent to your Shopify contact email. So you can still receive email notification and read submission right in your inbox.
If you don't find any submission, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com or read this instruction: https://support.qikify.com/portal/kb/articles/contactform-submission
Best regards.

Lateral Managers

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Free version works fine. I would even say that it works well. The paid version doesn't work at all. No new forms ever showed up on their pages. Even after multiple uninstalls and reinstalls. Im frustrated and disgusted and just moved on to different solution which works and was free.

The Leaf NY

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Too buggy. And static. You can't move fields anywhere you want, I had to open a support ticket to edit a field. Not ready for prime time

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Sorry but we don't understand your review.
Because we checked app in your store and we were able to move/edit/delete fields normally. We also replied your ticket but didn't receive your response.
In case you'd like to try our app again, please watch our tutorial here to know it better: https://youtu.be/HCXylZXTg_E
Best regards.