Free Contact Form

Free Contact Form

by qikify

Easy Contact Form builder with pre-designed templates

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 30 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Lateral Managers

Free version works fine. I would even say that it works well. The paid version doesn't work at all. No new forms ever showed up on their pages. Even after multiple uninstalls and reinstalls. Im frustrated and disgusted and just moved on to different solution which works and was free.

The Leaf NY

Too buggy. And static. You can't move fields anywhere you want, I had to open a support ticket to edit a field. Not ready for prime time

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Sorry but we don't understand your review.
Because we checked app in your store and we were able to move/edit/delete fields normally. We also replied your ticket but didn't receive your response.
In case you'd like to try our app again, please watch our tutorial here to know it better: https://youtu.be/HCXylZXTg_E
Best regards.