Reviews (642)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and customization options, making it ideal for small businesses and beginners. It's praised for its quick setup, generous free plan, and affordable paid plan. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective service, even after hours. It's recommended for enhancing contact forms and is particularly beneficial for growing a wholesale business. The design is modern, clean, and customizable, enabling merchants to create professional-looking forms.

Edited October 22, 2020

Unhelpful support staff. We did not get the data emailed to us from the form and asked many times for assistance which they did not supply.

DeluxeShop
South Africa
Over 1 year using the app
qikify replied October 23, 2020

Sorry that we had misunderstood your inquiry.
We had tried our best to help you but our hands are tied for some rare cases.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us again. We'll be happy to assist you.

November 4, 2019

advertised as free forever. after 2or so weeks of use, am now being asked to upgrade to a paid subscription. false advertising.

Bouji Lingerie
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
qikify replied November 4, 2019

Hi, Contact Form still supports free plan, and you can use your previous form normally. Our app only requires upgrading if you want to move to paid plan with premium features.

If you have any problems, please contact us via support.qikify.com and we'll reply to you within 24 hours.

Regards.

Edited March 26, 2021

this app is a joke to not install it. it will never work. also, they somehow hacked my email account and sent thousands of emails that it got suspended. This developer should not even be here. I warn you all to stay away from it. They will hack your email account

Radiant Crush
United States
8 days using the app
qikify replied March 19, 2021

Update Mar 22nd:
Hi Radiant Crush,
We sincerely apologize that we could not reply you immediately due to the weekend. Our support time is Monday - Friday | 9am - 6pm GMT+7 (2am - 10am UTC).
We had replied your tickets about the issues with our Contact Form app. But we could not send the reply due to the error from your email domain info@radiantcrush.com. Has your domain blocked email from zoho mail?
Hope to hear from you soon.

October 6, 2019

Support is non existent. App itself it pointles. It looks good untill you set your forms up and realize they don't work. Basic fields like name, email, subject and message? fine , you will recieve them with email from customers. But if you add dropdown selections or checklists (eg. if you want to create premade subjects for contact forms) then you wont even recieve that information. No matter how many custom field you add you will only recieve name, email, subject and message. everything else is bogus

Karma Fit Food
United States
1 day using the app
qikify replied October 7, 2019

Sorry for any issue you faced.
But we didn't receive any support request from your store, where did you contact us?
We've double checked all custom fields and they'r working properly. Would you mind checking again please?
You can contact us via support.qikify.com, we often resolve issue within 24h.
Best regards.

February 14, 2021

Friends, the application is not installed. It is constantly encouraging you to the paid plan. It is completely money trap. I sent an e-mail for support and there was no return. Do not install, you will regret it!

BabyShoppio
Türkiye
28 minutes using the app
qikify replied February 24, 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response. We were on New Year's holiday, so we could not reply you immediately.
We've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.

April 11, 2021

Horrible. Just do not use this please. We lost lot of time because of this very bad application.....

Kiomeda
France
6 minutes using the app
qikify replied April 15, 2021

Hi Kiomeda,
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused when you were using our app.
But unfortunately, we've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.