Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and efficient customer communication. The customer service is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. Merchants value the free plan and the ability to capture customer contact information. The live chat feature is commended for providing immediate support, making it a reliable, time-saving, and cost-effective solution.

April 2, 2020

Just started using it, I like the ability to be able to specify a custom email address, plus the ability to add custom css.

jenningsrugs
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 3, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! We are so glad to see you utilize the custom CSS feature in our app.

Please check out our Form Builder app when you can, it has some really useful features! Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

November 19, 2019

I'm very happy with the App. Its very easy to manage and so far I#ven't got any problems. Short: its great.

Reitsport Brunken
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 20, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to work around with our simple app! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

September 16, 2019

Easy to use, response fast. Free version function very helpful, but have no idea how to apply two or more forms so far

CAC DECORECO
Canada
About 22 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 17, 2019

Thank you for letting us know your concern.

Simple Contact Us Form App was built for making intuitive Contact forms for Contact Us page. That’s why it can only allow you to create one single contact form per store.
However, we’ve another app by HulkApps that can help you build an unlimited number of forms in a store. It’s the Form Builder App.
Link: https://apps.shopify.com/form-builder-by-hulkapps

April 8, 2019

I don't know coding stuff so I ask If they can install the coding for me. They say yes to open a link. Once I open the link it say started since 2min and something sec. I went to sleep woke up nothing has change the only thing that did was the app was uninstall

Emileo's World
United States
About 24 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 15, 2019

I would like to request that you reconsider this review, as it seems we are still awaiting a response from you.

We can only proceed if you provide us with the requested information. We are happy to set up the form for you as soon as we have the required details to help you.

February 10, 2019

This app creates a very simple and elegant Contact Us form. Thanks for Providing this App. if anyone want free Contact Us form, dont search anywhere. come here and find one.

The Novelty Deals
India
39 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

March 16, 2020

Truly in love with this app, this deserve more hype. Thank you guys.
Easy to use and looks great. Can't wait to be contacted by customers!

Sixième Sens
Canada
35 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 16, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

August 11, 2019

I like the fact that its easy to use, but its missing the main key feature i needed which is the ability to add custom fields!!

i was mainly looking for a custom form that allows me to create a field that asks customers for their order number, but i cant find any place to create a custom field which is pretty disappointing.

True Lumens™ | Sharper Designs, Inc
United States
About 14 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 5, 2022

Hi there!
We appreciate your feedback as our Brand is built upon them.
You can create a custom form with all fields needed with our Form Builder app.

December 16, 2021

they have amazing support! They really helped me when i had a problem and we have changed from klaviyo

Sweet Sticks
Australia
26 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 23, 2022

Loving the kind words! We are always happy to help!

May 1, 2020

This app was simple and easy to use. It responded well with easy transitions between screens. Highly recommend. A++

Dialogue Tees
United States
17 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad that you liked the simplicity and responsiveness of your form.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

September 10, 2019

Very nice and easy to use. I was looking for something to embed on a page (not a popup) and this worked perfectly. Thank you for making it free!

Reiki with Rachael
United States
11 minutes using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 10, 2019

Thank you for trying one of our apps. We are happy you had a great experience using it!