Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

November 27, 2021

it was an easy setup. I still need to wait to see if the app is worthy of 5 stars. I tried several others and set up alone discouraged me.

G-Squad Fashions
United States
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied November 27, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback! We are grateful for your efforts. If you have any questions concerning the app, please contact us. Send your questions to support@convertout.com.

January 16, 2021

hopefully this will help us gain sales and get noticed as a bigger brand name. we are looking forward to seeing some ambassadors.

London Fifth Avenue jewellery
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
ConvertOut replied January 16, 2021

Thanks for the review London Fifth Avenue! Best of luck with your ambassador program :)

Edited December 17, 2021

this is not normal that we should review the app before using it, I will update the stars after using it this is not normal that we should review the app before using it, I will update the stars after using it

Necklow Co
United States
13 days using the app
ConvertOut replied December 20, 2021

Please let us know if you have any queries regarding the app. We're pleased to support you! Send us an email at support@convertout.com if you have any queries or issues.

Edited March 28, 2021

Update since using it: It's a good free start to build up your affiliate program however it's lacking some things that are essential to my business. Such as the affiliate's Instagram handle. Still supportive customer service but doesn't work for my brand after using it for a couple days.

Galaxy Paw
United States
11 days using the app
May 16, 2023

Good and simple to use app, I gave it 4 star rating because it is a little expensive and I think the Growth plan should be reduced to $14.99/month or max $19.99/month.

Studio Trap
United States
8 days using the app
ConvertOut replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your inputs!

October 7, 2022

Great app. thus far, just started using it! Only thing I don’t like is that the commission that is paid out also pays out on shipping & taxes.

Blush Lotus
United States
8 days using the app
ConvertOut replied October 8, 2022

Update: You can change this by checking a box in settings. See this help document: https://help.convertout.com/article/46-how-to-calculate-commission-from-subtotal-instead-of-total or you can contact our friendly support! We're here for you :)

Thank you so much for your review! We keep things simple by calculating based on the order total by default, but you can change this.

Please let us know if you need anything :) best of luck with your program & store!

September 10, 2021

I just started using the app, but so far so great! Incredibly user friendly. I am super excited I found this app!

Julianna Wynn Company
United States
About 1 hour using the app
ConvertOut replied September 18, 2021

I'm super excited to have you onboard! Let us know if you need anything - and best of luck with your store.

August 30, 2021

I have just installed it, pretty simple to set up not like other apps. Definitely Recommend it. Looking forward to have something easy and simple for my future ambassadors

Luxe Waisted
United States
28 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied September 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! I hope your ambassador program explodes!

June 28, 2022

Very easy App to install and navigate. Love that I get a trial and the price isn't bad. So excited to bring to my store

spaghettiwestern
United States
23 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied July 30, 2022

Many thanks to your great review! Cheers to a great start!

January 27, 2023

Easiest Set Up. I have been over thinking about starting an ambassador program, I wasn't sure how i could do it in a precise and professional way. I came across a coach recommendation. I'm Glad I did!

D LASH ARCHITECT
United States
20 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied February 9, 2023

We're over the moon with this review, D LASH ARCHITECT! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. It's rewarding to know that our hard work has paid off for you. We wish you all the success with your affiliate program!!