The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (120)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

January 8, 2023

Very easy and straightforward. One VERY important aspect is missing: ability to approve brand ambassadors as so not anyone can just join and give themselves discounts.. It needs to be by approval only..

Double XX Collection
United States
30 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied January 9, 2023

Update: This feature is now live! Please see our help doc here on how to use it https://help.convertout.com/article/53-how-to-require-approval-for-ambassadors or contact our support team and we'll help you out!

We're glad you find out app easy to use - that's our goal! We appreciate your feedback a lot and we'll forward it as suggestion for improvement. Thanks again!

May 18, 2024

Blakely Bath & Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 5, 2024

likenessNIL
United States
2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied March 13, 2024

Thanks for the 5-star rating, likenessNIL!

March 21, 2024

AURA GOODS
United States
18 days using the app
February 12, 2024

BeceauXtensions
United States
4 months using the app
ConvertOut replied February 22, 2024

We appreciate the 5-star rating!

May 22, 2024

Uppurr
Romania
16 minutes using the app
December 28, 2023

AvGeek Merch
United States
5 months using the app
ConvertOut replied January 9, 2024

Thanks for the rating!

October 19, 2023

DaLingeriePlug
United States
About 2 months using the app
ConvertOut replied October 21, 2023

Thank you DaLingeriePlug for the 5-star rating! It means a lot to us! We'll keep working hard. Cheers!

December 1, 2023

Western Sin
United States
3 days using the app
ConvertOut replied December 10, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star rating!

November 7, 2023

Aiartwork
United States
14 days using the app
ConvertOut replied November 12, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star rating!