Reviews (120)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

November 11, 2021

No comment at this time. Will submit comment at the appropriate time after the app has been tested to work.

Polipop Kids
United States
About 7 hours using the app
ConvertOut replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We wish you the best of luck with our ambassador program!

November 1, 2021

Straight forward and easy, setup tools for success to get a small company started in this area of the business.

AVRA
Canada
15 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied November 1, 2021

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review for us. I wish you well with your business! :)

March 15, 2021

Very easy to set up and it has a nice layout. It makes it easy to manage the accounts as well, the plan/month is very reasonable

isavibeShop
Canada
13 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about ConvertOut! We want our app to be user-friendly for easy navigation.

September 4, 2021

Easy to use. Easy to navigate. Free plan. Hope this will help me grow my business. I am looking to drive paying customers to my site.

Custom Blanks and More
United States
12 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied September 18, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Best of luck with your store!

October 5, 2021

i wait the cashback return but very easy install . i think this solution can be good for my buisness. WAIT....

PlaquesAgraver.fr
France
12 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied October 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. :) We want our app to be simple to use. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you via our support email.

April 12, 2023

super easy and fast to set up! love that they can use the payout system and it's easy to explain for the ambassadors joining!

Hot Mess Express
United States
9 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied April 13, 2023

Awesome! We love hearing this - thank you so much! All the best in your store and your ambassador program!!

May 7, 2021

I used this app to create an affiliate program. It integrated easily and the process was smooth! Love this app!

Necknotz
United States
8 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive feedback. We are grateful for your support. We love doing business with you as well! :)

August 7, 2021

This app will be instrumental in automating my ambassador program. Set up was simple and a test account ensured that everything was functioning properly. I almost paid $200/month for a similar service So glad I found this app.

Le Chic Tresses
United States
7 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied August 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!! We're always working hard to improve the app so stay tuned for updates :)

August 18, 2021

So easy to install, great pricing when you want tu build a good ambassador program from scratch, look robust and well crafted for our ambassadors. We love it so far!

Okana
United States
4 minutes using the app
ConvertOut replied August 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words Okana - we're just getting started! Stay tuned for updates, we want this to be the best affiliate app on Shopify :)

February 20, 2022

Hello,
I just uninstalled the app from my shopify store. I was looking for market place so that i can find new brand ambassadors. They don't have any marketplace so they want you to bring your own brand ambassadors into their platform.
their fees are unacceptable, for their starter 10% commission on every transaction. Growth $39M + 5% commission for every transaction and professional $99 + 2% on every transaction. That's excessive for just collecting data! I don't see any value. at least their comparators offer a market place. Before you even had the opportunity to use the app, they want review for something you haven't try.

Biloru
United States
About 1 hour using the app
ConvertOut replied February 20, 2022

Update: We’ve tried to contact this merchant at https://biloru.com/ and did not receive a response.

Thanks for your review - sorry we didn’t meet your expectations.
Our pricing is clearly listed on the app store listing page.
Regarding affiliate marketplaces, the best ones are Instagram, TikTok, YouTube etc. Affiliate marketplaces provide little to no value, you still have to contact the affiliate.
If you need help growing your affiliate program we’d be happy to help :) We have lots of educational information on our blog we provide for free.
Please contact our support for more information.
Best of luck with your store!