Reviews (120)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automation of ambassador management tasks. Unique features like allowing ambassadors to set their own promo codes are valued. The pay-per-sale pricing structure is seen as beneficial, particularly for small businesses. Support is praised for its responsiveness, and the app has reportedly helped increase sign-ups and sales.

March 2, 2021

I just downloaded the app but so far so good. I can't wait to see how this app will help my store with Affiliates.

Absolute Fashion 2020
United States
About 1 month using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to doing business with you for many years. :)

March 21, 2023

Easy process. Easy setup and fast execution. Really a great way to build your business and brand. I’m glad I found this app. I think this app is a plus for any business

The Kreators District
United States
29 days using the app
ConvertOut replied March 22, 2023

Lovely! Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our app helpful in building your business and brand. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that we've been able to provide you with a positive experience.

February 26, 2021

Super simple to setup, got a slick portal in minutes. Hope affiliates can make lots of sales for me. I like how you only pay when affiliates make a sale for you.

Winnipeg Smiles
Canada
29 days using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :) We're glad you liked our ConvertOut. We want our business partners to earn profit as they use our app.

Edited January 16, 2021

This app is a great resource for brands looking to have an ambassador program. Wonderful service for the cost.

LXE Cosmetics
United States
29 days using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

We love your feedback! :) Thank you so much!

February 16, 2021

This is the first app I have rated on Shopify and its due to the great experience I have had so far. It is simplistic, yet powerful, and best of all the development team (Eddy) is very open to suggestions and making sure the app is highly functional! If you are looking for an Ambassador management system, this is a great place to start!

Moss Ball Pets™
United States
28 days using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such thorough and detailed feedback. We make it a point to understand the demands of our business partners. :)

January 8, 2021

Really great app, love how on the starter plan you only get charged if ambassadors make a sale for you. My ambassador portal looks professional and handles the annoying steps of recruiting influencers. No more creating discount codes manually. Plus I got the whole thing set up in less than 5 minutes, kudos to the developer!

Kindercrafting
United States
28 days using the app
ConvertOut replied January 8, 2021

Thanks Kindercrafting! We aim to make ambassador management as easy as possible - while keeping it affordable for growing businesses. Best of luck with your influencer program.

January 8, 2021

Super easy to set up, I got a slick ambassador portal up in minutes. Support was also helpful and always gets back to me within 24 hours! I wish more Shopify apps were like this! Time to grow my influencer program :)

Drew Fashion International
United States
27 days using the app
ConvertOut replied January 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We're working hard to add new features to help you grow your ambassador program :). Let us know if you need any help!

January 9, 2021

Wish I learned about this app earlier. I've run influencer programs for multiple Shopify stores and they usually involved a huge spreadsheet to track commissions and sales. Plus the headache of creating new discount codes manually for each influencer and the constant emails of "how many sales did I make?". Now influencers can just use the portal! Thank you ConvertOut

Peak Goods 2
Canada
25 days using the app
ConvertOut replied January 10, 2021

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad we could save you some time. Let us know if you have any ideas on how to improve ConvertOut :)

February 2, 2022

Love it. Very easy to use and apply. Can't wait to see ambassadors' thoughts on the program and start selling!

Coffee Llamas LLC
United States
19 days using the app
ConvertOut replied February 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful comment. :) Our objective is to create an app that is simple to use. I hope you have a great time using our app.

January 25, 2021

Very pretty affiliate portal. The developer always gets back to me within 24 hours. All my affiliates love it, since they get to see their sales numbers without having to ask me. I get a lot less emails now. It is simple and easy to use. 10/10 app.

Tsurkan Russian Goods
United States
16 days using the app
ConvertOut replied October 3, 2021

We appreciate your nice reviews about ConvertOut. We admire how thorough your feedback is; it means a lot to us. Thank you so much! :)