Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

February 12, 2016

Excellent app to have for offering a magnified view of your images ... does much better than the built-in zoom effect in most themes. Very easy to install and great customer support too!

Parinitasarees
India
About 1 year using the app
February 28, 2016

This is an excellent way for customers to really see what print they are considering buying. It's hard with the size of the image to really get a good idea of what each print (Ketubah) will look like once ordered. Being able to magnify the image helps with the ordering process.
Ronald Broden
www.ketubahsandmore.com

Ketubahs Net
United States
12 months using the app
December 6, 2015

This magnifying app works beautifully and was exactly what we needed for closer up images of our clothing items.
The staff configured the app for us and was very quick to respond to any questions we had.

Ekochic Com
United States
12 months using the app
June 9, 2015

Instant and great customer support getting this zoom effect to replace my default template zoom. Well done guys!

Yandas Music
United States
12 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Super fast customer support, as always! Working with them is always easy. Highly recommended, the app is quick and responsive.

Wallfix
United States
11 months using the app
StoreBricks replied April 5, 2023

We truly appreciate your kind words about our Cool Image Magnifier app and our support team, of course. :) Your feedback is invaluable to us and the entire team.

Thank you!
The StoreBricks team

February 13, 2017

Great app! Easy install, Looks awesome!

Yoga Life Shop
United States
11 months using the app
May 11, 2020

Hey just got this app because the zoom feature on products from Shopify isn't ideal. As a photographer, this was important obviously. Great customer service too when I had a little hiccup. Thanks!

J Alley Art
United States
11 months using the app
September 17, 2022

I really like using this app. It does exactly what I want it to do. No overly complicated functions and features.
Easy to set up and easy to use.

DYKCEN
Denmark
11 months using the app
StoreBricks replied September 19, 2022

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments.😊 We are available 24/7 in case you need any help.

All the best,
The Support Team

October 11, 2016

I'm very happy with Cool Image Magnifier. This app offers an elegant and easy way to zoom in your product images and you can install it instantly. I definitely recommend it.

Dining Room Armoires
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
May 12, 2017

This is simply what the doctor ordered - great communications with the team, super speedy service and it WORKS SOOOO WELL!!!!
Thank you to Ashley at Shopify for recommending it to us - as a jewellery brand it is vital we have this.

Chie135
United Kingdom
11 months using the app