Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless image magnification feature, enhancing customer's visual experience and product detail viewing. It offers customization for magnification level and visual quality, and is praised for its quick performance and seamless integration. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. Many merchants consider it a game changer for improving their store's aesthetics and quality. It's seen as affordable and valuable, positively impacting customer experience and conversions.

April 27, 2023

I just installed this app, and because our website has a lot of custom work in the theme, we needed assistance from Support to help us with the code. In under an hour, Vanessa did her magic and the little magnifying glass is working on our site.

So far, so good! Thanks so much!! :)

Lifestyle Markets
Canada
11 months using the app
March 29, 2017

Its really good.
In improvisation need 360 view.

Danielsjewelart
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 2, 2016

Cool app that is simple and looks good!

Dekokast
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 27, 2016

This is a nifty little magnifier app which I like because it doesn't take over the whole screen. My current shopify theme isn't set up for close up photos, so this is a big help!
It's a must-have feature, with super easy set-up, excellent support from the developers and is an affordable cost with the free trial to see if you like it. I'd recommend it to other shops!

Something Like That
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
March 8, 2017

Great app! I sell sunglasses and the zoom feature really allows my customers to see the fine detail in my designs.

Camillewood
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 24, 2016

The team was very helpful and super responsive, I wish the zoom would be a bit stronger though but overall a great app

Mlabel
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 30, 2017

It's a great app for photo closeups especially for seeing surface features of the moon on my photos

Check out my website to see how great this app works at astrophotosandmore.com

Astrophotosandmore
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 3, 2015

i love it. the only "flaw" is that i can't use it on the non product pages. I show my posters on my slideshow area too, but i can't use the magnifier there.

Pro Football Dashboards
United States
10 months using the app
April 20, 2018

I got this especially for mobile zoom. It works well and is affordable. My product pics contain a lot of smaller items. This will help folks see things better.
www.pfasupply.com

Pfa Supply
United States
5 months using the app
September 3, 2019

I’m using this app to magnify the products in my store. Less than one month and so far so good. Easy to install and works great. We will update once we have used it a while.

HAPSILLY
United States
About 2 months using the app