Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

October 11, 2016

I'm very happy with Cool Image Magnifier. This app offers an elegant and easy way to zoom in your product images and you can install it instantly. I definitely recommend it.

Dining Room Armoires
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
May 12, 2017

This is simply what the doctor ordered - great communications with the team, super speedy service and it WORKS SOOOO WELL!!!!
Thank you to Ashley at Shopify for recommending it to us - as a jewellery brand it is vital we have this.

Chie135
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
February 24, 2021

Great and quick customer service! I really love having this feature! It's great for jewelry for details.

Camille Jewelry
United States
10 months using the app
September 3, 2016

Love it. Thanks for the good work.

The Hopes
Türkiye
10 months using the app
January 9, 2017

I had a different theme then most, Frank fixed the problem very fast and the magnifier is working just like I wanted, Thanks Frank!

Thehomeandgarden Store
United States
10 months using the app
May 1, 2018

Using the Shopify Supply template the Cool Image Magnifier worked right out of the chute. Codeblackbelt team followed up with an email telling me they had verified it working as well. Nice personal touch. Check it out on www.indypicker.com

Indypicker Com
United States
10 months using the app
March 9, 2017

Works perfectly! I didn't have to do anything, just installed and it was already working! I tried another zoom app in the app store and it didn't work at all. Thanks for working perfectly the first time!

Ellie Anne
United States
10 months using the app
June 3, 2015

This app's developers are wonderful. They fixed all the bugs I had with the app on my website promptly and added new features to match my needs. Customer service is very prompt. The magnifier looks amazing and does the job required.

Keep up the good work Code Black :)

O'beige
United Arab Emirates
10 months using the app
October 29, 2018

EXCELLENT , EASY TO INSTALL, Helped me a lot to enhance my photos and make client confident of my products quality

Eidfashion
Egypt
10 months using the app
August 11, 2022

This app works great on my website, I'm super happy with the function and look! Their support team is quick to answer questions. They had to add a little code to my site to make it work the way I wanted, but the process was quick and easy. I highly, highly recommend their app and their team!

Prayerful Planner
United States
10 months using the app