Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

November 13, 2018

Excellent app, works just as zoom should. Great support when I changed theme too. No hesitation, best on market

Our Generation World
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
April 23, 2020

Great app! Cool Image Magnifier is exactly what I needed and very easy to use. Highly recommended. Thank you!!!
https://www.portuguesetiles.co.uk

Portuguese Tiles
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
September 11, 2015

So far I love this app. They have excellent customer service and installation was easy.

Second Handmobiles Com
Indonesia
5 months using the app
July 17, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for! Great for customers to see details in the products without having to click on the picture and opening another webpage. Would recommend.

Consorti
United States
5 months using the app
January 8, 2018

FANTASTIC ! because its so simple and does what it says, rather than some where the customer ends up all over the place. Simplicity is best and a magnifier for small items is great. Highly Recommended

Carlino Jewellery
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 20, 2017

Fantastic app, and even better customer service. Always happy to help us make some quick adjustments we needed done.

Collegeswag
United States
5 months using the app
March 30, 2017

Perfect for my online store :)

One Happenstance
United States
5 months using the app
October 7, 2016

Cant ignore this app, the products look really good which could improve the sales

Bloomdeals
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
Edited September 3, 2016

Daaaaaamn .. I must say i was really impressed with the app! Great product for a fantastic price. I rate the app 9.5/10 - With some minor changes this app can bring the product view game to the next level!

Fresht No
Norway
5 months using the app
August 15, 2019

Just started using it, but easy to install and seems to do what I need i.e. provide zoom effectively for desktop and mobile.

ReChic Ltd
United Kingdom
5 months using the app