Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless image magnification feature, enhancing customer's visual experience and product detail viewing. It offers customization for magnification level and visual quality, and is praised for its quick performance and seamless integration. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses. Many merchants consider it a game changer for improving their store's aesthetics and quality. It's seen as affordable and valuable, positively impacting customer experience and conversions.

July 17, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for! Great for customers to see details in the products without having to click on the picture and opening another webpage. Would recommend.

Consorti
United States
5 months using the app
January 8, 2018

FANTASTIC ! because its so simple and does what it says, rather than some where the customer ends up all over the place. Simplicity is best and a magnifier for small items is great. Highly Recommended

Carlino Jewellery
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 20, 2017

Fantastic app, and even better customer service. Always happy to help us make some quick adjustments we needed done.

Collegeswag
United States
5 months using the app
March 30, 2017

Perfect for my online store :)

One Happenstance
United States
5 months using the app
October 7, 2016

Cant ignore this app, the products look really good which could improve the sales

Bloomdeals
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
Edited September 3, 2016

Daaaaaamn .. I must say i was really impressed with the app! Great product for a fantastic price. I rate the app 9.5/10 - With some minor changes this app can bring the product view game to the next level!

Fresht No
Norway
5 months using the app
August 15, 2019

Just started using it, but easy to install and seems to do what I need i.e. provide zoom effectively for desktop and mobile.

ReChic Ltd
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
June 15, 2021

high-quality support. They have magic hands!!! THANKS FOR YOUR AMAZING SUPPORT AND HELP. I RECOMMEND TO ALL USERS

cermica
United States
5 months using the app
July 29, 2016

Does exactly as it says. High resolution magnifying glass. Works well and easy to install!

The Crimson Closet
Australia
5 months using the app
September 13, 2018

Quick and Easy Install. The magnifier enhances the quality of our products so the customer can see the detail.
Spiral Twelve
The Art of Subtle Impact

Spiral Twelve
Australia
5 months using the app