Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

October 9, 2016

Great app - extremely easy to instal and configure. This was my main gripe with my Shopify theme - that it didnt have a zoom facility (absolutely crucial for my store!!). Cool Image Magnifier has saved the day!

Belle Boutique Uk
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 31, 2023

Great and simple app! I managed to do my job with it and the client was happy. Support team is very helpful.

Pallafort
United Arab Emirates
2 months using the app
February 8, 2019

Great app, really easy to install and thoroughly useful. Overall very happy with the experience. Would reccomend.

discountjewelrywarehouse.com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 23, 2019

3 second install and BAM we have Zoom effects on products. Can't ask for much more than that. I can't wait to install the Christmas, Holloween, Valentine's modules. Thanks for making this available.

DiecastModeler
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 7, 2021

definitely recommend to whom wants a quick and solid solution about zooming feature, it works well both on desktop and mobile without any code implementation. lastly they have a great customer support that will be with you fast for any kind of issue regarding the app.

Noix Jewelry
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 28, 2016

Would definitely recommend. For our site, we have very detailed designs. The magnifier allows customers to see every detail.

The support team has also been great at asking any questions. It is also offers a much better pricing option than other options.

Thehudahouse
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 3, 2018

It works great!!

Thank you
www.310fashion.com

Nama Retail
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 3, 2021

They were able to fix the issue with the magnifier not letting my customer go the next picture. Customer Service was great.

Colorful U Jewelry
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 1, 2016

Works just like intended. Great value!

A Premium Man
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 20, 2019

I thought I'd give it a few days before leaving a review to see how things worked out. It's a great little app and very reasonably priced too :)

Realm of the Witch
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app