Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

July 25, 2016

Works great!

Really like it. Makes what it promisses in a great way.

Cons: After you click on a image to make it full screen you need to click on de cross on the boven right to close it. If clicking anywhere to close was an feature the app would be an A++

Persianasantorini
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
March 31, 2018

Amazing app. A quick click and you are ready to zoom.

Heroic Collections
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 30, 2020

Works awesome, I size all my pics to 1000x1000 and thought that the zoom would make them look grainy but it does not! -Detroit Shirt Company

Detroit Shirt Company
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 6, 2017

Fit in my theme seamlessly. Download pick your preferred settings and done in one minute or less. Perfect!

Sachastyles
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2020

ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED! It's fantastic, it's amazing value. This app does what the other magnifiers simply promise. Only one thing, a note for developers to test, it didn't work on some products after I trimmed jpgs to save space. So I'm going to reinstall. Otherwise this app is a MUST HAVE.

SCANDINORDIC.com
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 11, 2019

Brilliant, Brilliant what a Great app a must for all shopify store owners. Customer service is absolutely second to none just brilliant. Cool app and easy to install if I could give a higher star rating i would, keep up the great work work guys. SHOP PERSONALISED GIFTS

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2017

Works great and have had zero problems thus far.

Goa Trend
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2018

Excellent service as usual from this developer- I have a couple of their apps for that reason. Had an issue with theme conflict and was resolved immediately. The zoom is intuitive, now need to get my image bigger!

Brightminds2
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2018

i used this app its helpful , it shows the product well easily for the costumer , thank you for this app ,

LIMIT_LESS_STORE
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
September 6, 2018

This app is great for show casing your products in a better light. for anyone needing to make their pictures pop check out this app and it is really inexpensive too.

Beauty & Essence
United States
About 1 month using the app