Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

February 18, 2020

This app is great for potential customers. It helps with the presentation of any website, enabling the viewer to see the products in detail. It is worth trying this app for the free trial period of 30 days which is longer than many of the other zoom apps offered. Also, a great price for the quality of the images.

Cultured Studio
United States
30 days using the app
August 20, 2016

This app is fantastic - I was struggling to get a quality zoom on my theme but this app has fixed that and actually adds more zoom functionalities - extremely pleased!

Made Modern
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
July 1, 2016

This app is a must have if you are selling any kind of product on Shopify. The setup was easy and I'm using it for my vape/ecigarette shop, www.freshvaper.com. Plus it's only $1.99 a month!

Keylink Solutions
United States
29 days using the app
July 28, 2018

çok harika bir uygulama. mükemmel çalışıyor. web sitesine ayrı bir hava katıyor.

Yonextt
Türkiye
29 days using the app
April 13, 2017

Love the App. Makes website look more profesional. Thank you!!

Inlaws Fashion
United States
28 days using the app
July 7, 2019

Works good. Curious to know how its going to work with ios 13 and "haptic touch". i have the beta now and there seems to be some overlapping touch controls. I'm sure the team is already on it.

Aligned Goods
United States
28 days using the app
November 11, 2020

Buena aplicación para hacer zoom a las imágenes. La estoy desinstalando por que al parecer mi tema ya incluye esta función pero no me había dado cuenta.

Promo Viniles Panamá
Panama
28 days using the app
April 17, 2018

it works just like they say. No code to add and the settings are easy to understand.

My Backyard Decor
United States
27 days using the app
November 30, 2018

This app saved my butt trying to figure out how to make my product pictures look appealing. With the zoom-in, you can now see the quality. I've been losing my head trying to find a solution, this is a must-have.

Tuner Station
United States
23 days using the app
June 29, 2016

very easy to install and it worked seamlessly with my theme!

Shopepic
United States
23 days using the app