Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

November 21, 2016

It helps show a lot of the detail

Jentou
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 27, 2019

I can see why this app is highly rated. 1 click install, and it works well on mobile device. Very easy to use. Worth the 2.99/mo.

Everything Elephants
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2017

This app works great. It works exactly as described. Code Black Belts support is also excellent. The go above and beyond... Highly recommended.

Boot Butler
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2017

This is one of the best apps on shopify platform! Extremely simple to install & works like a Swiss watch! Excellent in every way... Thanks again for all your hard work.

Mansoor, MD, PhD
www.SapphireBazaar.com

---------------------------------------
UPDATE AFTER 1 YEAR:

I have used this app for nearly one year now & THIS IS AWESOME!!!! We requested a difficult customization to match our line of work and the developers were able to implement every single detail we had in mind.

I cannot thank you enough CodeBlackBelt, I look forward to using any other app you develop too.

Sapphireparadise
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 18, 2016

Fantastic app! Super easy to integrate and works perfect over the pipeline template. It's super easy to customise the style of the zoom feature and really adds a lot more interactiveness for the customer when visiting the website.
Just installed the app on my website and the results look awesome!

Kabi Bottle
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
June 11, 2019

i am using since a year it is a good application and i am strongly recommending it to all. Magnifier is very good

Sloka Online
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 19, 2018

REVISED REVIEW: I updated rating to 5 stars after getting some insight from their support team. I have disabled the zoom on mobile, which I think is unnecessary and now the app doesn't bother me while trying to scroll down on mobile.

It does what it needs to do... although it can complicate scrolling down on mobile as it activates the zoom even when you are swiping down.

Jest Paint Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2023

Good app, quick and easy set up. Does exactly what I want it to do.
It is the sort of feature that is available for free on other site builders but at least the developers here are not too greedy. Recommended.

Never had a problem with this app. Had to reach out support for help with something which was not their issue. Their response was prompt, friendly, and helpful.
Happy Dance Achieved.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2019

Must have app! Images are possibly the biggest part of ecomm and this app helps make sure your images are easily consumable.

iLoveMy.Pet
India
Over 3 years using the app
June 17, 2017

These could be the most amazing people I have encountered in my protracted journey to building my website. Within minutes of my sending them an email, asking how something could be accomplished, Frank had it done. I have a perfect zoom function at a reasonable price. This experience just made my week.

Presents Personalized
United States
Over 3 years using the app