Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product visuals through precise and customizable image magnification. It's praised for its easy installation, compatibility with various themes, and no impact on store speed. It's particularly useful for stores selling detailed or intricately designed products. Many appreciate its affordability, professional appearance, and responsive customer service. Its ease of use is also commended, making it suitable for non-technical merchants.

March 27, 2019

I can see why this app is highly rated. 1 click install, and it works well on mobile device. Very easy to use. Worth the 2.99/mo.

Everything Elephants
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 1, 2017

This app works great. It works exactly as described. Code Black Belts support is also excellent. The go above and beyond... Highly recommended.

Boot Butler
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 18, 2016

Fantastic app! Super easy to integrate and works perfect over the pipeline template. It's super easy to customise the style of the zoom feature and really adds a lot more interactiveness for the customer when visiting the website.
Just installed the app on my website and the results look awesome!

Kabi Bottle
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 19, 2018

REVISED REVIEW: I updated rating to 5 stars after getting some insight from their support team. I have disabled the zoom on mobile, which I think is unnecessary and now the app doesn't bother me while trying to scroll down on mobile.

It does what it needs to do... although it can complicate scrolling down on mobile as it activates the zoom even when you are swiping down.

Jest Paint Store
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 18, 2023

Good app, quick and easy set up. Does exactly what I want it to do.
It is the sort of feature that is available for free on other site builders but at least the developers here are not too greedy. Recommended.

Never had a problem with this app. Had to reach out support for help with something which was not their issue. Their response was prompt, friendly, and helpful.
Happy Dance Achieved.

Dotmall Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2019

Must have app! Images are possibly the biggest part of ecomm and this app helps make sure your images are easily consumable.

iLoveMy.Pet
India
Over 3 years using the app
June 17, 2017

These could be the most amazing people I have encountered in my protracted journey to building my website. Within minutes of my sending them an email, asking how something could be accomplished, Frank had it done. I have a perfect zoom function at a reasonable price. This experience just made my week.

Presents Personalized
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 27, 2016

Great app - like that the zoom can be adjusted in preferences and other customization options. The Code Black Belt support team is excellent and quickly helped me resolve a theme issue. Thank you!!

Cedarlake
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
December 24, 2016

Great app! support is very helpful.

Magical Art Of Ancient Egypt
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 13, 2016

Product works excellent! Many more features than I expected. When it didn't install properly on my site the guys worked to get it fixed and was up and going in less than 12 hours while I was sleeping. Awesome!

Designervault
United States
Over 3 years using the app