Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display tailored product prices in the customer's currency, enhancing international sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and automatic detection of customer locations. The support team is commended for their quick and knowledgeable help. However, some merchants noted compatibility issues with other apps and themes, and limited support in certain countries. Despite these minor drawbacks, it's seen as a valuable tool for global expansion.

March 27, 2018

Great app, and great support too.

Thank you very much Amrish!

Eadie Lifestyle
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited July 11, 2019

We originally installed this app in order to create a good customer experience for customers reaching our site from different areas in the world. They are easily able to see the prices in their own currency.

This is an excellent app. It is very easy to maintain and use. The initial setup requires MLVeda to create a product for you however they are quite fast at this.

I originally rated this app as 4/5 stars. However, MLVeda took initiative and solve the problem which I noted in my rating quite quickly. I am therefore upgrading my ranking to 5 stars.

The best reason to get this app is the great support from the MLVeda team. Reshma with MLVeda has taken continual initiative on solving problems and improving our experience.

Faire Child™
Canada
3 months using the app
MLVeda replied July 15, 2019

Thank you for your appreciation. Hard Work paid off. :)
We wish you all the success on your way.

Again, thank you so much. :)

~MLVeda Customer Relationship Team.

April 17, 2023

Very good and prompt support and an easy-to-use app. Vijay and his team have been very helpful in setting up the app.

PariPari Life
India
3 months using the app
Edited July 23, 2020

Yash was sooo helpful, this is one of the best apps ive used in a long time. We had a google meets video chat and Yash took me through how to use the app and any queires i had he went through them with me one by one. I even accidentlly deleted the app and when i redownloaded it everything was jumbled up so i scheduled another call with yash and he explained why it wasnt working and fixed it instanly for me. The app works great, my customers in the USA can see the price in dollars and i can now increase my revenue with this app! hes so smart for this! well done to you yash for creating such a helpful app. deffo reccommend!!

THE PRYNTED LABEL
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited June 24, 2020

The Multi Country Pricing app is the step to-go if you want to grow your business internationally. The customer service is amazing, the team is always willing to help you with any inquiry. Today Yash solved all my questions and I learned how to set my prices for different countries. Thank you guys! Daniela.

HameshaJewelry
United States
3 months using the app
June 24, 2020

This app is perfect if you're selling worldwide and want to adjust your prices fairly according to that Country's pricing of their product. The customer service is absolutely amazing as well. They never make you feel abandoned

KINI
Philippines
3 months using the app
June 16, 2020

Great App and great communication from Yash. If you want to use different prices in different countries this is the app for you.

Lazy Baby
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 27, 2021

This app helped me with what I want to do for my shop, I also appreciate the support and how they respond quickly. Also the call with Vijay helped me understand the functions more and in detailed . One thing though, I think the free trial should be extended for a few days since they were the one who are making some changes for 3-4days or at least start counting the days after they made changes.

Pagitan
Philippines
3 months using the app
April 8, 2020

This is the only app for doing multi price for countries. The only problem is you can not install the app automatically, the support have to install it but once it's installed it works very well and administration is easy. The support is also really great.

Pom d'Api dev
France
3 months using the app
July 6, 2021

Love the app as the layout is extremely easy to use. A lot of customization and very kind and helpful support team!

Andaaz
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app