Multi Country Pricing

Multi Country Pricing

$29/month. Free trial available.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 8, 2015

Languages

English

Set country specific pricing for your products. Increase profit selling in multiple countries.

With Multi Country Pricing app you can set country-specific prices for your products. Target different countries or market customers by configuring different prices and in different currencies. Our inbuilt currency converter displays the prices in local currencies automatically. You can include shipping costs, country-specific taxes in the final product prices and show the clean and final prices to your international customers. Location-based pricing increases sales and profit.

With Multi Country Pricing app you can set country-specific prices for your products. Target different countries or market customers by configuring different prices and in different currencies. Our inbuilt currency converter displays the prices in local currencies automatically. You can include shipping costs, country-specific taxes in the final product prices and show the clean and final prices to your international customers. Location-based pricing increases sales and profit. more
  • Set different prices for your products to sell in multiple countries/ continents
  • Automatic currency conversion based on the customer's country
  • Simple excel like dashboard to set the product prices
  • Upload product prices using a CSV file
  • Enable rounding rules and show clean prices to all your international customers

Pricing

Multi Pricing

$29 / month

  • Sell your products at different prices in different countries
  • Configure your currencies
  • Shopify Payments Supported
  • Currency Rounding Rules

15-day free trial

Multi Pricing

$29 / month

  • Sell your products at different prices in different countries
  • Configure your currencies
  • Shopify Payments Supported
  • Currency Rounding Rules

15-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

674 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing international shopping by displaying prices in the customer's currency. It's easy to use, install, and offers features like market setting and price translation. Despite occasional glitches, the customer support team is praised for their prompt and knowledgeable help. It's affordable and provides value, especially for setting specific pricing in different countries. Its consistent performance indicates reliability.

April 15, 2024

Works well for what we need. The support is also quite responsive and has fixed any issues we have had.

CSHE
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
March 18, 2024

Been using this app for 6 year. Support team is always helpful when there are errors.

1%talent
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
April 25, 2024

The worst support you can expect at the time of unsubscribing. Been trying to unsubscribe for more than a month their support team still says it's in process.
Be very careful when you are subscribing. They will delay from their side and keep charging you.

Project Pencil
Pakistan
8 months using the app
MLVeda replied April 30, 2024

Hi,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience.

Our records indicate that our agent responded to your inquiry 3 months ago regarding the removal of the app from your store and halting subscription charges. For your reference, please review the email thread sent by support@mlveda.com.

It's important to note that according to Shopify's regulations if the app remains on your store, subscription charges will continue automatically. We understand this may be frustrating, and we're here to provide further clarification and assistance.

Please don't hesitate to contact us at support@mlveda.com with any questions or concerns you may have. We're committed to ensuring a smooth resolution for you.

Best Regards,
Reshma
Customer Success Manager
MLVeda

About this app

Launched

May 8, 2015

Languages

English

Built by MLVeda

About MLVeda

4.8 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Robi & Company LLC, 4912 Pinedale Blvd, Raleigh, NC, 28358, US

Support

Send a message

+1-408-757-0990, +44-208-068-9186, +91 99250 01988

support@mlveda.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 921 total reviews Free
Geolocation Currency Switcher & Checkout Currency Conversion!
4.9 out of 5 stars 248 total reviews Free plan available
Shop globally, pay locally: Explore store in your currency!
4.2 out of 5 stars 17 total reviews Free
Location based auto currency converter & simplify global sales

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days