Courses Plus , 159 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

April 9, 2024

They have been fantastic working with me and the workshops/course are going great! A lot easier to use than I thought. They have bent over backwards to help and are always quick to respond. Highly recommend this app if you want to sell any sort of courses or meetings on Shopify!

The Writer Store
United States
7 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Courses plus is a really great app for my shopify website. It was really easy to create my course and the support from their help centre and the developers has been incredible. They have been extremely patient with my limited tech knowledge!

Nicola Currie
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 7, 2024

It’s quite easy to use and works seamlessly for great quality digital products. The team are highly responsive and always happy to help when I have questions or need extra changes made.

Aromedi
Australia
9 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Wonderful customer service, help always on time! wonderful app for my eyewear masterclass. seamless integration process

FramedByTeeTee
United States
8 months using the app
May 15, 2024

I canceled my subscription and was not able to use this app very well. The support was not very good either instead of actually helping you they send you links to help yourself. Hopefully they do not keep charging me in the future even though it has already happened once since i canceled.

LifeofSavant
United States
About 2 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address your concerns :

1) When you noticed there was a charge (as you enabled a paid plan), our support team explained how to switch to the free plan. We processed your refund the next day upon your message.

2) My checks with our Customer Support shows there was only one conversation where our team reached out to check on how your project is going and we shared some additional documentation to ensure you know how to enable a specific feature you wanted to test.

If there’s any specific feature that didn’t work for you, please let us know so we can address it.

January 26, 2024

I have been very impressed with this group so far! They have helped us customize the program to support our online learning system. Chat help is AMAZING and they are very responsive. They even met with me over video chat to explain and talk out my concerns.

It is SUPER easy to upload courses. Looking forward to launching our CE program soon! Thanks.

Dental Compliance
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for choosing our app and being an amazing customer!

May 3, 2024

This app was exactly what we needed.
The staff and developers are so helpful and always available to answer any questions and offer solutions, which makes it even better

Stringvirtuoso
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
February 5, 2024

I have been using the app for 6 months now, and it has been the perfect fit, easy to use, and stable. I've noticed there are frequent updates, adding great new features or improving upon what's already there. I have to praise the customer support. They always answer promptly and make sure to help us solve any problems we encounter. Overall, this is a great app with great support behind it.

TrueProject Marketplace
United States
12 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback, we're doing our best to keep the product as the best in the market.

February 17, 2024

Oleksandr, Oleksii and the rest of the team have done an amazing job when it comes to servicing our requests. They are extremely responsive, and they even went as far as working with the developers to have the app modified to fit our needs to save us valuable time. They have solved every problem that we’ve had with expedience and have exceeded our expectations. Thank you for everything!

Scratching Made Easy
United States
4 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Courses Plus is amazing! It works seamlessly with Shopify and looks great on our website. It's made it so easy for us to start selling on demand classes. The support team has been incredibly helpful. They're available to message while you're in the app, so it's really easy to ask a quick question, and they're very responsive. Overall Courses Plus is an affordable and easy way to setup a passive revenue stream on your shop.

Cocoknits
United States
9 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thanks and happy it worked smoothly for your store