Reviews (163)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, comprehensive tutorials, and quick customer support. They value the ease of course uploading, regular feature updates, and seamless Shopify integration. The high-quality student interface, customizable settings, and ability to handle both digital and physical products are also praised. Merchants note its affordability, media flexibility, and multilingual support, making it a comprehensive and flexible solution for integrating e-learning.

May 2, 2024

Flexible and easy to use, allows for various forms of media. Recommended!

Carpa
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Great app, very intuitive! And lots of features. Most importantly - the support team is excellent! To me, that's the difference between good apps and great apps. This is a great app!

TAG
United States
30 days using the app
January 26, 2024

I have been very impressed with this group so far! They have helped us customize the program to support our online learning system. Chat help is AMAZING and they are very responsive. They even met with me over video chat to explain and talk out my concerns.

It is SUPER easy to upload courses. Looking forward to launching our CE program soon! Thanks.

Dental Compliance
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for choosing our app and being an amazing customer!

February 5, 2024

I have been using the app for 6 months now, and it has been the perfect fit, easy to use, and stable. I've noticed there are frequent updates, adding great new features or improving upon what's already there. I have to praise the customer support. They always answer promptly and make sure to help us solve any problems we encounter. Overall, this is a great app with great support behind it.

TrueProject Marketplace
United States
12 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback, we're doing our best to keep the product as the best in the market.

January 31, 2024

Courses Plus is amazing! It works seamlessly with Shopify and looks great on our website. It's made it so easy for us to start selling on demand classes. The support team has been incredibly helpful. They're available to message while you're in the app, so it's really easy to ask a quick question, and they're very responsive. Overall Courses Plus is an affordable and easy way to setup a passive revenue stream on your shop.

Cocoknits
United States
9 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied February 10, 2024

Thanks and happy it worked smoothly for your store

March 6, 2024

Easy to use and ideal for hosting lessons without being worried of people sharing the links of your lessons on Youtube.
Great customer service and support too.
Highly recommend this app!

Crochetree
United States
5 days using the app
June 6, 2024

amazing app and customer service!

by Kin Aesthetics
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2024

-good option for a plugin.
-customer service is friendly and willing to help.

Nourish Health & Nutrition
New Zealand
3 days using the app
March 15, 2024

The app easy is to use and actually works. Plus, the customer service is excellent.

UMI (Urban Ministries, Inc.)
United States
8 days using the app
February 17, 2024

Great app for our courses & the support been fantastic to work with. Looking forward to launching more course with this.

Nina Wynn
www.NinaWynn.com

Nina Wynn
United States
About 1 month using the app