Courses Plus , 152 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective management of online courses, highlighting its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and features like student progress tracking and easy course uploading. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and 24/7 availability. Merchants also commend the app's affordability and positive business impact. Regular updates based on feedback and customization options are additional benefits.

December 1, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. This app is THE VERY BEST for Shopify. So amazing. The service that I received was top notch, and the issue I was experiencing with the theme I was using in conjunction with Courses Plus was resolved by their developers while i was chatting with them online. Stellar support and I highly recommend their app.

risa groux nutrition
United States
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Love your review, thanks for posting!

December 19, 2023

The developers of the Courses Plus app are amazing! I needed help adjusting and implementing the app into my Shopify store and in no time they helped figure it out!

Thank you so much! This is exactly what I needed!

FRQNCY
United States
5 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied January 9, 2024

Thanks a ton!

December 18, 2023

Not working well, Very limited features and very high prices.The app is really not what i looked for.

Congratulations Inventor! Gifts and Swag
United States
4 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Hi Congratulations Inventor Team, thanks a lot for your review and apologise if you didn't get the experience with the app that you expected. We're reaching out to you via email to set everything up upon your requirements and would be very happy to see you as a happy customer of ours!

December 18, 2023

Very useful app, easy to use.
Very good support.

Doctor Cip - Corpul tău îți va mulțumi!
Romania
3 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thank you very much!

November 27, 2023

Excellent customer support, even when you're just testing with the free demo before you buy! Very responsive and open to help. Great app as well that's easy to use and saved us a lot of money on building an LMS.

Veer
United States
About 2 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot for the review!

December 1, 2023

excellent as a video course app for my shop. assistance in case of need is very fast and available.

Yogacall
Italy
18 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot!

November 1, 2023

This app has been great for our paid content. The support team is very helpful. We started on the free plan and have upgraded since because our business has grown!

Harmony Harvest Farm
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 5, 2023

Happy to read our app was the fit! Looking forward to grow together with your business!

November 12, 2023

Jeg opplever servicen som usedvanlig god. De var veldig kjappe med tilbakemeldinger på våre henvendelser. De fikset også problemene vi hadde på en utmerket måte.
En leverandør jeg anbefaler på det varmeste

Leflair by Maiken Leonardsen
Norway
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 24, 2023

Thanks a lot!

November 10, 2023

Super plate-forme est super facile pour importer les vidéos !
Petit bémol pour l'importation de fichier zip, en espérant que ce sera dans une prochaine update !

charlypntraining
France
3 months using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied November 11, 2023

Merci bcp pour le feedback!

November 27, 2023

Its good, very easy and complex, great customer support, if you get Mariya you'll be in great hands

MasExcel
United States
5 days using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied December 20, 2023

Thanks a lot on behalf of Mariya too! ;)