Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

March 31, 2020

Great app and customer service. I was able to get help immediately and have it set up ready to go within a few hours.

Mansa Tea
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 17, 2016

Loving it so far. Customer service is amazing.

Yoga Democracy
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited August 25, 2016

Very easy to set up and awesome customer support.

Boho Soul Bikinis
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 25, 2016

Love it. Lots to do even on free version

Shredtech
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 25, 2016

Love this app! Have created a great shop from instagram page on my website! Love it!

The Boot Room
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 23, 2019

I love the ease and simplicity of the use and applications. Great addition to display on your website

Jeans 2 Die 4
Australia
About 2 years using the app
June 6, 2017

Covet pics is easy to use, looks great on the website and is delivering more traffic to our website. Im still using the app for free and its amazing, love love love it!
Thanks

Jukes Street
Australia
About 2 years using the app
July 30, 2018

Simple to install and use and very configurable. Just be wary that putting a lot of Instagram images on your page will slow the load speed down so it may be best to keep it off your homepage.

Direct 4x4
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
December 11, 2017

Thanks for great customer support.

Despite the fact that i am a free (non-paying) user of their product, they quickly helped and resolved a minor bug i encountered in my website.

Such a usefull product and great customer support!

Yeserenk
Türkiye
About 2 years using the app
February 15, 2017

Easy to use, looks great and its free! Spot on!

Eaton Hampers Basketware
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app